Koha INTRANET 2.2.1cvs - en to zh translation catalogue (1528 entries)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en:  mandatory fields empty (see bold subfields)
zh: 個必備欄位沒有填寫（見粗體的分欄）

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en:  mandatory tags empty
zh: 個必備欄沒有填寫

en: "A" (Adult) and "W" can be linked as "guarantors" to other borrowers who are their dependents.
zh: 讀者類別「A」（成人）及「W」可以作為其他讀者的「擔保人」，如果該等讀者為他們的受養人。

en: "Book Funds" are accounts that you establish to keep track of your expenditures for library materials. They may be used for any kind of material, not just books, and should match the lines in your materials budget. For instance, if your library establishes a budget line for books, another for audiovisual materials, a third line for magazines, and a fourth budget line for electronic databases, then you would have four Book Funds.
zh: 「書籍採購資金」是一種您自行建立的賬戶，用以記錄採購圖書資料所用的支出；「書籍採購資金」可用於任何類型的資料（不僅是書籍），但應該對應圖書館的預算的支出項目。例如，若果您的圖書館有一個採購書籍的預算、一個採購影視資料的預算、一個採購雜誌的預算、及一個採購電子資料庫的預算，您更應該建立四個「書籍採購資金」。

en: "C" (Children) is a borrower category that has a "guarantor"
zh: 讀者類別「C」（兒童）必須有「擔保人」

en: "I" can be used for institutional members, like other libraries that borrow from you, in which case Koha expects slightly different information about the institution;
zh: 讀者類別「I」表示讀者乃一個機構，例如會向您借書的其他圖書館。Koha 對於此等機構會要求輸入稍為不同的資料。

en: "Renewals allowed" says how many times an items of this type may be renewed.
zh: 「可續借次數」是讀者可以續借這一類的圖書資料多少次

en: "Rental charge" is any amount you might charge to users for borrowing items of a certain type (like videos).
zh: 「借書費用」是假如您打算借出某類圖書資料（例如錄影資料）時需要收取某個數額的費用時，打算收取的費用

note: %1$S: type=text name=seealso
en: %S (example for 200a : '200c','200d','200e')
zh: %S (以 200a 而言，例如：「200c」、「200d」、「200e」)

note: %1$S: type=text name=pageType
en: %S <a1>[Go to Printer Configuration]</a>
zh: %S <a1>[往印表機設定]</a>

note: %1$S: type=text name=pagesize %2$S: type=text name=offset
en: %S <i> items beginning at offset</i> %S
zh: <i>第</i> %2$S <i>項開始起的</i> %1$S <i>項</i>

note: %1$S: type=text name=text_under_label
en: %S If this field is empty, author and title will be used instead
zh: %S 如果留空這欄，將會改用著者及題名欄

note: For the first occurrence, %1$S: type=text name=enrolmentperiod
en: %S year(s)
zh: %S 年

note: %1$S: type=text name=upperagelimit
en: %S years
zh: %S 年

note: %1$p: type=radio name=label value=<!-- TMPL_VAR NAME="tagname" --> %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=labelname
en: %p Label %s
zh: %p 標籤 %s

note: %1$p: type=radio name=existing value=YES
en: %p RE-ASSIGN TO EXISTING GROUP
zh: %p重新分配至現有的群組

note: For the first occurrence, %1$p: type=radio name=Lost value=1 %2$p: type=radio name=Lost value=0
en: %p Yes %p No
zh: %p是 %p否

note: %1$p: type=radio name=sex_child_<!-- TMPL_VAR NAME="i" --> value=F %2$p: type=radio name=sex_child_<!-- TMPL_VAR NAME="i" --> value=M
en: %p<b>F</b> %p<b>M*</b>
zh: %p<b>女</b> %p<b>男*</b>

note: For the first occurrence, %1$p: type=radio name=status value=1 %2$p: type=radio name=status value=0
en: %pActive %pInactive
zh: %p使用中 %p非使用中

note: %1$p: type=radio name=categorycode value= %2$p: type=radio name=categorycode value=I
en: %pAdult %pOrganisation
zh: %p成人 %p社團/機構

note: For the first occurrence, %1$p: type=radio name=overwrite_biblio value=0
en: %pIgnore this one, keep the existing one
zh: %p忽略這項，保持現存項目

note: %1$p: type=radio name=ttype value=normal %2$p: type=radio name=ttype value=exact
en: %pNormal %pExact
zh: %p一般 %p完全吻合

note: %1$p: type=radio name=existing value=NO
en: %pOR MODIFY DETAILS
zh: %p或修改細節

note: For the first occurrence, %1$p: type=radio name=overwrite_biblio value=1
en: %pOverwrite the existing one with this
zh: %p用這個覆蓋現有的

note: %1$p: type=radio name=payfine<!-- TMPL_VAR NAME="i" --> value=no %2$p: type=radio name=payfine<!-- TMPL_VAR NAME="i" --> value=yes %3$p: type=radio name=payfine<!-- TMPL_VAR NAME="i" --> value=wo
en: %pUnpaid %pPay %pWriteoff
zh: %p未付 %p付款 %p註銷

note: For the first occurrence, %1$p: type=radio name=gst value=1 %2$p: type=radio name=gst value=0
en: %pYes %pNo
zh: %p是 %p否

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=cardnumber
en: %s %s (%s) <a1> detail </a> <a2>edit</a>
zh: %s %s (%s) <a1>詳情</a>　<a2>修改</a>

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=author %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=biblionumber
en: %s (%s biblionumber #%s)
zh: %s (%s 著，書目記錄號碼 %s）

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=shelfname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=shelfbookcount
en: %s (%s books)
zh: %s (%s 本書)

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=authorised_value
en: %s (if you select a value here, the indicators will be limited to the authorised value list)
zh: %s (如果在這裏輸入了容許值的名稱，指標的數值將會被限制在相應的容許值內)

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=biblionumber
en: %s (record %s)
zh: %s（記錄號碼 %s）

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=ordernumber
en: %s - Receive Order
zh: %s - 收貨

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=about
en: %s <h1>Data about the current version of Koha for bug reports (or general interest).</h1>
zh: %s <h1>有關這套 Koha 的資料（包括錯誤回報用的以及一般資訊性的資料）：</h1>

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=biblioitemnumber %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=itemtype
en: %s GROUP - %s
zh: %s 群組 - %s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=issuecount
en: %s Issues
zh: 借出 %s 次

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=isurl
en: %s URL (if checked, it means that the subfield is an URL and can be clicked
zh: %s 網址 (如被點選，即表示此分欄為可點擊的網址

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=used
en: %s biblio(s)
zh: %s 個書目記錄

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=hidden
en: %s hidden (subfield is managed, but hidden. -should be filled by a plugin or thesaurus-)
zh: %s 隱藏（分欄會被管理，但不會顯示；其值應由模組或同義字典填寫）

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=imported
en: %s imported records
zh: 已匯入 %s 個記錄

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=biblionumber %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=biblioitemnumber
en: %s is already in the database with biblionumber %s and biblioitemnumber %s
zh: %s 已在資料庫內，既有的書目號碼為 %s，書目項目號碼為 %s。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=numberlength
en: %s issues
zh: %s 期

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=shelfbookcount
en: %s item(s)
zh: %s 個書目

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=monthlength
en: %s months
zh: %s 個月

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=alreadyindb
en: %s not imported because already in DB
zh: %s 個記錄沒有被匯入，因為已經在資料庫內。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=alreadyinfarm
en: %s not imported because already in farm
zh: %s 個記錄沒有被匯入，因為已經在Breeding Farm內。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=notmarcrecord
en: %s not imported because they seems not to be MARC format (or ISBN/ISSN missing) !
zh: %s 個記錄沒有被匯入，因為要是不像機讀格式，就是沒有ISBN或ISSN！

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=authorised_value %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=thesaurus_category %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=value_builder
en: %s or thesaurus: %s or plugin: %s
zh: %s 或同義字典：%s 或模組：%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR
en: %s orders were found.
zh: 找到 %s 張訂單。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: %s records parsed
zh: 解析了 %s 個記錄

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=repeatable %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=mandatory
en: %s repeatable %s mandatory
zh: %s 可重覆 %s 必備

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=type
en: %s reports
zh: %s 報表

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=numrecords
en: %s results found
zh: 找到 %s 個結果

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=count
en: %s results found.
zh: 找到 %s 個結果。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=suggestion
en: %s suggestions waiting <a1>Manage</a>
zh: %s 個建議有待處理　<a1>處理</a>

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=renewalsallowed
en: %s time(s)
zh: %s 次

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=used
en: %s times
zh: %s 次

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=weeklength
en: %s weeks
zh: %s 週

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=enrolmentperiod
en: %s year(s)
zh: %s 年

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=upperagelimit
en: %s years
zh: %s 年

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=shelfname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=shelfbookcount
en: %s(%s books)
zh: %s (%s本書)

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=year %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=month %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=day
en: %s/%s/%s
zh: %s年%s月%s日

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=dig
en: %sDig
zh: %s鑽探

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=related
en: %sRelated
zh: %s相關

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=biblionumber %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=biblioitemnumber
en: %shas been entered into the database with biblionumber %s and biblioitemnumber %s
zh: %s 已存入資料庫內，書目號碼為 %s，biblioitemnumber 為 %s。

en: &copy;
zh: 出版年

en: &lt;&lt; Prev
zh: &lt;&lt; 上一頁

en: &lt;&lt;Previous
zh: &lt;&lt; 上一頁

en: &nbsp No results found.
zh: 　找不到您需用的資料。

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Issue number&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
zh: 　　期數

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Status&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
zh: 　　狀態

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;X&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
zh: 　　X

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Y&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
zh: 　　Y

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Z&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
zh: 　　Z

en: &nbsp;No results found.
zh: 　找不到您需用的資料。

en: (Hint: If you are proficient at MySQL, it is often faster and easier to find an existing stopwords list, edit it, put it in the correct format, and use the MySQL "Load Data Infile" command to import the list into the stopwords table. Many academic libraries publish their stopwords list on the Internet, or you can ask other Koha libraries if they would share their stopword list.)
zh: （提示：如果您熟悉 MySQL，較快的做法可能會是先找一個既有的忽略字清單，作出所需之修改，將其轉為 MySQL 要求的格式，再使用 MySQL 的「Load Data Infile」指令匯入至忽略字表。很多學術性圖書館都把它們的忽略字清單上網，您也可以向其他使用 Koha 的圖書館詢問可否給您分享它們的忽略字清單。

en: (Note : fines are calculated by the fines2.pl script, located in misc directory. Ask your system administrator to put this script in crontab, after midnight, to have fines calculated every night.)
zh: 注意：罰款係由位於misc目錄內的fines2.pl計算。請要求您的系統管理員設定crontab，使這個程式在午夜後執行，以便罰款能在每晚重新計算。

en: (auto-filled)
zh: (自動填寫)

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=suggestionid
en: (defined from suggestion #%s)
zh: (定義由第 %s 號新書建議取得)

en: (if applicable)
zh: (如適用)

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=innerloop1
en: (is %s)
zh: (為 %s)

en: (leave blank to export every biblio)
zh: (如欲匯出所有書目，請留空此欄)

en: (no categories set)
zh: (沒有設定類別)

en: (no email on file)
zh: (未有電郵地址紀錄在案)

en: (no password)
zh: (無密碼)

en: (no phone number on file)
zh: (未有電話號碼紀錄在案)

en: (nothing entered)
zh: (沒有輸入)

en: (password defined)
zh: (已設定密碼)

en: (that all costs are for 1 item)
zh: （所有價錢應為單位成本）

en: * Required
zh: * 必需填寫

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=overduecount
en: , %s Overdue
zh: 、過期 %s 項

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=lib.surname %2$s: TMPL_VAR %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=libemail %4$s: TMPL_VAR name=LibraryName
en: . %s %s reviewed your request today, and has decided not to accept the suggestion at this time. If you have any questions, please email us at %s. Thank you, %s
zh: 。　閣下的新書建議，%s %s今日經已過目，決定暫不採納。如　閣下有任何問題，請電郵至 %s 聯絡我們。%s謹啟

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=lib.surname %2$s: TMPL_VAR %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=libemail %4$s: TMPL_VAR name=LibraryName
en: . %s %s reviewed your suggestion today, and found it interesting. The item will be ordered as soon as possible. You will be notified by mail when the order is completed, and again when the book arrives at the library. If you have any questions, please email us at %s. Thank you, %s
zh: 。　閣下的新書建議，%s %s今日經已過目，覺得很有建地。本館將儘快訂購　閣下建議的圖書資料。落訂後及收到圖書資料後將以電郵通知　閣下。如　閣下有任何問題，請電郵至 %s 聯絡我們。%s謹啟

en: . Begins with
zh: 。開始數值為

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=libemail %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=LibraryName
en: . We are pleased to inform you that the book has now been ordered. It should arrive soon, at which time it will be processed for addition to the collection. You will be notified again when the book is available. If you have any questions, please email us at %s Thank you, %s
zh: 。本館已訂購　閣下所建議之圖書資料，本館望於不日收到該項資料。當辦妥一切手續後，該項資料將成為本館館藏之一部分，介時本館將以電郵方式通知　閣下。如有疑問，請　閣下電郵至 %s 向本館查詢。%s 謹啟

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=libemail %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=LibraryName
en: . We are pleased to inform you that the item is now part of the collection of the Nelsonville Public Library. If you have any questions, please email us at %s. Thank you, %s
zh: 。　閣下所建議之圖書資料已成為本館館藏之一部分。如　閣下有任何疑問，請電郵 %s 向本館查詢。%s 謹啟

en: 1/2 Months (6/year)
zh: 雙月刊（每年 6 期）

en: 1/2 months (6/year)
zh: 雙月刊（每年 6 期）

en: 1/2 weeks
zh: 雙週刊

en: 1/2 weeks (2/month)
zh: 雙週刊（每月兩期）

en: 1/2 weeks (2/months)
zh: 雙週刊（每月兩期）

en: 1/2 years
zh: 雙年刊

en: 1/3 months (1/quarter)
zh: 季刊（每季一期）

en: 1/3 weeks
zh: 三週刊

en: 1/Month
zh: 每月一期

en: 1/day
zh: 每日一期

en: 1/month
zh: 每月一期

en: 1/quarter
zh: 每季一期

en: 1/week
zh: 每週一期

en: 1/year
zh: 每年一期

en: 2 months
zh: 2 個月

en: 2 quarters
zh: 2 季

en: 2 weeks
zh: 2 個月

en: 2 years
zh: 2 年

en: 2/year
zh: 每年 2 期

en: 2/years
zh: 每年 2 期

en: 3 months
zh: 3 個月

en: 3 weeks
zh: 3 週

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=notes
en: : %s
zh: ：%s

en: <a1> Next Borrower</a> <a2> Returns</a>
zh: <a1>下個讀者</a>　<a2>還書</a>

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=count
en: <a1> Print </a> <a2>%s biblios</a>
zh: <a1> 列印 </a> <a2>%s 個書目</a>

en: <a1> View Account </a> <a2> Pay Fines </a>
zh: <a1>查看帳戶</a> <a2>繳交罰款</a>

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=shelfname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=shelfbookcount
en: <a1>%s</a> (%s item(s))
zh: <a1>%s</a> (%s 個書目)

en: <a1>Acquisitions</a> <a2>Catalogue</a> <a3>Circulation</a> <a4>Members</a> <a5>Authorities</a> <a6>Reports</a> <a7>Parameters</a> <a8>About</a> <a9>Help</a>
zh: <a1>採購</a> <a2>目錄</a> <a3>流通</a> <a4>讀者</a> <a5>權威</a> <a6>報表</a> <a7>設定</a> <a8>關於</a> <a9>說明</a>

en: <a1>Create Manual Invoice</a> &nbsp; <a2>Create Manual Credit</a>
zh: <a1>人手建立發票</a>　　<a2>人手記入讀者貸方</a>

en: <a1>Delete</a> <a2>Issue books</a> <a3>Change Password</a>
zh: <a1>移除</a> <a2>借出</a> <a3>修改密碼</a>

en: <a1>Detail</a> <a2>Receive</a>
zh: <a1>詳情</a>　<a2>收貨</a>

en: <a1>Detail</a> <a2>Recieve</a>
zh: <a1>詳情</a>　<a2>收貨</a>

en: <a1>Funds</a> <a2>Auth value</a> <a3>Thesaurus</a> <a4>Currencies</a> <a5>Printers</a>
zh: <a1>書籍採購資金</a> <a2>容許值</a> <a3>同義字典</a> <a4>貨幣</a> <a5>印表機</a>

en: <a1>Home</a> <a2>Catalogue</a> <a3>Members</a> <a4>Acquisitions</a> <a5>Circulation</a> <a6>Authorities</a> <a7>Reports</a> <a8>Parameters</a> <a9>About</a> <a10>Help</a>
zh: <a1>主頁</a> <a2>目錄</a> <a3>讀者</a> <a4>採購</a> <a5>流通</a> <a6>權威</a> <a7>報表</a> <a8>設定</a> <a9>有關</a> <a10>說明</a>

en: <a1>Issues</a> <a2>Returns</a> <a3>Branch transfers</a>
zh: <a1>借出</a>　<a2>還書</a>　<a3>移交</a>

en: <a1>Log In</a> to Koha
zh: <a1>登入</a>Koha

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname
en: <a1>Modify</a> %s%s
zh: <a1>修改</a> %s%s

en: <a1>Previous Records</a> <a2>Next Records</a>
zh: <a1>上一筆</a> <a2>下一筆</a>

en: <a1>Previous</a> <a2> Next</a>
zh: <a1>上一筆</a> <a2>下一筆</a>

en: <a1>Return</a> to Member Record
zh: <a1>返回</a>讀者記錄

en: <a1>Search</a> <a2>Add member</a> <a3>Add organisation</a>
zh: <a1>搜尋</a> <a2>新增讀者</a> <a3>新增機構</a

en: <a1>Till Reconciliation:</a> Daily Report (today)
zh: <a1>對帳表：</a>每日報告 (今天)

en: <a1>Till Reconciliation:</a> Daily Report (yesterday)
zh: <a1>對帳表：</a>每日報告（昨天）

en: <a1>View Basket</a> <h1 class="acquisition">
zh: <a1>查看購物籃</a> <h1 class="acquisition">

en: <a1>search</a> <a2>Virtual shelves</a> <a3>Add biblio</a> <a4>Cat maintenance</a>
zh: <a1>查詢</a> <a2>虛擬書架</a> <a3>新增書目</a> <a4>目錄維護</a>

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=dateaccessioned
en: <b><a1> Accession Date:</a></b> %s
zh: <b><a1>登錄日期：</a></b>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=issues
en: <b><a1>Total Issues:</a></b> %s
zh: <b><a1>借出總數：</a></b>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=additional
en: <b>Additional Author:</b> %s
zh: <b>其他著者：</b>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=author
en: <b>Author:</b> %s
zh: <b>著者：</b>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=biblionumber
en: <b>BIBLIO RECORD</b> %s
zh: <b>書目記錄</b> %s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=biblionumber
en: <b>Biblio number:</b> %s
zh: <b>書目記錄號碼：</b>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=biblionumber
en: <b>Biblionumber:</b> %s
zh: <b>書目記錄號碼：</b>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=branchname
en: <b>Branch:</b> %s
zh: <b>館別：</b>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=genbrname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=genprname
en: <b>Branch:</b> %s &nbsp; <b>Printer:</b> %s <a1>Change Settings</a>
zh: <b>館別：</b>%s <b>印表機：</b>%s <a1>修改設定</a>

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=branchname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=printername
en: <b>Branch:</b> %s, <b>Printer:</b> %s <a1>Change Settings</a>
zh: <b>館別：</b>%s <i>印表機：</b>%s <a1>修改設定</a>

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=classification
en: <b>Classification:</b> %s
zh: <b>分類：</b>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=classification %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=dewey %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=subclass
en: <b>Classification:</b> %s%s%s
zh: <b>索書號：</b>%s%s%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=seriestitle
en: <b>Collection:</b> %s
zh: <b>館藏：</b>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=copyrightdate
en: <b>Copyright:</b> %s
zh: <b>版權：</b>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=holdingbranch
en: <b>Current Branch: </b> %s
zh: <b>目前館別：</b>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=holdingbranch
en: <b>Current Branch:</b> %s
zh: <b>目前館別：</b>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=date_due
en: <b>Date Due:</b> %s
zh: <b>應歸還日期：</b>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=lastdate
en: <b>Date arrived at current branch: </b> %s
zh: <b>送抵本館日期：</b>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=publicationyear
en: <b>Date:</b> %s
zh: <b>日期：</b>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=dewey
en: <b>Dewey:</b> <a1>%s</a>
zh: <b>杜威分類號：</b><a1>%s</a>

en: <b>Dig</b>: see data depending on this one
zh: <b>鑽探</b>：參閱依存這項權威條目的相關條目

en: <b>EMN (Ecole des Mines de Nantes)</b>, France (Suggestion, stats modules and improved ldap support funding)
zh: 法國 <b>EMN (Ecole des Mines de Nantes)</b>（新書建議、統計模組及改良後的 LDAP 支援）

en: <b>ENSMP (Ecole Nationale Supérieure des Mines de Paris)</b>, France (biblio frameworks, MARC authorities, OPAC basket, Serials support funding)
zh: 法國 <b>ENSMP (Ecole Nationale Supérieure des Mines de Paris)</b>（biblio framework、機讀格式權威、線上目錄書籃、期刊支援融資）

en: <b>Enter Item Barcode:</b> Item Barcode:
zh: <b>請輸入圖書資料之條碼：</b>圖書資料之條碼：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=biblioitemnumber
en: <b>Group Number:</b> %s
zh: <b>群組號碼：</b>%s

en: <b>HELP:</b> You <b>must</b> click on the appropriate radio button (in the green boxes), and choose to either re-assign the item/s to a record already in the system, or modify this record. IF your changes only apply to some items, tick the appropriate ones and a new group record will be created automatically for them.
zh: <B>說明：</B>您<b>必須</b>按下綠色方格內適當的單選格，選擇把這個項目重新分配到另一已在系統內的記錄，或修改這項記錄。若您的修改只適用於某些項目，請選取相關的項目，系統會替您建立一個新的群組。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=homebranch
en: <b>Home Branch: </b> %s
zh: <b>所屬分館：</b>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=homebranch
en: <b>Home Branch:</b> %s
zh: <b>所屬分館：</b>%s

en: <b>Horowhenua Library Trust</b>, New Zealand, and Rosalie Blake, Head of Libraries, (Koha 1.0)
zh: 紐西蘭<b>赫羅范努瓦圖書館信託</b>及其圖書館總長 Rosalie Blake (Koha 1.0)

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=isbn
en: <b>ISBN:</b> %s
zh: <b>國際標準書號：</b>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=ISBN
en: <b>ISBN:</b>%s
zh: <b>國際標準書號：</b>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=illus
en: <b>Illus:</b> %s
zh: <b>繪圖：</b>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=itemtype
en: <b>Item type:</b> %s
zh: <b>圖書資料類別：</b>%s

en: <b>Katipo Communications</b> (Koha 1.0 developers)
zh: <b>Katipo Communications</b> (Koha 1.0 開發者)

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=lccn
en: <b>LCCN:</b> %s
zh: <b>LCCN：</b>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=card0
en: <b>Last Borrower 1:</b> %s
zh: <b>上次借閱者1：</b>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=card1
en: <b>Last Borrower 2:</b> %s
zh: <b>上次借閱者2：</b>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=datelastborrowed
en: <b>Last borrowed:</b> %s
zh: <b>上次借出日期：</b>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=datelastseen
en: <b>Last seen:</b> %s
zh: <b>最近見過：</b>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=loanlength
en: <b>Loan length:</b> %s
zh: <b>借閱期限：</b>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=count
en: <b>No. of Items:</b> %s
zh: <b>數量：</b>%s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=notes
en: <b>Notes:</b> %s
zh: <b>附註：</b>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=count
en: <b>Number of issues since the above date:</b> %s
zh: <b>上列日期起計借出總數：</b>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=pages
en: <b>Pages:</b> %s
zh: <b>頁數：</b>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=paidfor
en: <b>Paid for:</b> %s
zh: <b>賠償：</b>%s

en: <b>Pate Eyler</b> (Kaitiaki from 2002 to 2004)
zh: 前任守護者 <b>Pat Eyler</b> (2002 至 2004 年)

en: <b>Paul Poulain</b>, 2.2 release manager (MARC developer)
zh: 第2.2版出版主任 <b>Paul Poulain</b>（機讀格式開發者）

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=place
en: <b>Place:</b> %s
zh: <b>出版地：</b>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=printername
en: <b>Printer:</b> %s
zh: <b>印表機：</b>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=publishercode
en: <b>Published by :</b>%s
zh: <b>出版者：</b>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=publishercode
en: <b>Publisher:</b> %s
zh: <b>出版者：</b>%s

en: <b>Rachel Hamilton-Williams</b>, Kaitiaki
zh: 守護者 <b>Rachel Hamilton-Williams</b>

en: <b>Related</b>: see other forms of this authority entry
zh: <b>相關</b>：參閱這項權威條目的相關形式

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=renewals
en: <b>Renewals:</b> %s
zh: <b>續借：</b>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=rentalcharge
en: <b>Rental charge:</b> %s
zh: <b>借書費用：</b>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=replacementprice
en: <b>Replacement Price:</b> %s
zh: <b>書價：</b>%s

note: %1$S: type=text name=recieve
en: <b>Search ISBN or Title:</b> %S
zh: <b>以國際標準書號或題名查詢：</b> %S

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=serial
en: <b>Serial:</b> %s
zh: <b>期刊：</b>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=seriestitle
en: <b>Series Title:</b> %s
zh: <b>集叢題名：</b>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=size
en: <b>Size:</b> %s
zh: <b>大小：</b>%s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=subject
en: <b>Subject:</b> %s
zh: <b>主題：</b>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=subtitle
en: <b>Subtitle:</b> %s
zh: <b>副題：</b>%s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=count
en: <b>Total Number of Items:</b> %s
zh: <b>圖書資料總數：</b>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=url
en: <b>URL:</b> %s
zh: <b>網址：</b>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=url
en: <b>URL:</b> <a1>%s</a>
zh: <b>網址：</b><a1>%s</a>

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=unititle
en: <b>Unititle:</b> %s
zh: <b>劃一題名：</b>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=volumeddesc
en: <b>Volume:</b> %s
zh: <b>集叢號/敘述：</b>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=copyrightdate
en: <b>Year :</b> %s
zh: <b>著作年：</b>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=publicationyear
en: <b>in </b>%s
zh: 　<b>出版年：</b>%s

en: A "value builder": values builders are perl programs that help you select the value of the field. They are MARC-flavor dependant and sometimes fill another subfield automatically.
zh: 「數值建立程序」：「數值建立程序」是一些簡短的Perl程式，幫助您選擇某欄的數值。不同版本的機讀格式須用不用的「數值建立程序」。某些「數值建立程序」會自動替您填寫另一個相關分欄的數值。

en: A free can be managed by any user.
zh: 「公有」的虛擬書架可由任何使用者任意修改。

en: A public can be seen by everybody, but managed only by you.
zh: 「公共」的虛擬書架任何人都可以看，但只有您才有權修改。

en: ACTUAL
zh: 實際

en: ADD NEW ITEM:
zh: 新增圖書資料：

en: ALL items fields MUST :
zh: 圖書資料的所有欄位都必須：

en: ALTERNATE CONTACT DETAILS
zh: 緊急聯絡人詳情

en: ALTERNATIVE CONTACT DETAIL
zh: 緊急聯絡人詳情

en: AMOUNT
zh: 金額

en: AMOUNT OWING
zh: 欠款額

en: AUTHOR
zh: 著者

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Abstract
zh: 摘要

en: Abstract:
zh: 摘要：

en: Accept
zh: 接納

en: Accepted by
zh: 接納者

en: Account Management Fee
zh: 帳戶維護費

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname
en: Account for <a1>%s %s</a>
zh: <a1>%s %s</a> 之賬戶

en: Accounting details
zh: 會計詳情

en: Acquisitions
zh: 採購

en: Actual Cost
zh: 實際成本

en: Actual Cost *
zh: 實際成本 *

note: IMG
en: Add
zh: 新增

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Add Authorised value
zh: 新增容許值

en: Add Authority
zh: 新增權威

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Add Bookfund
zh: 新增書籍採購資金

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Add Budget
zh: 新增預算

en: Add Child
zh: 新增子女

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Add Item
zh: 新增圖書資料

en: Add Member, Institutional
zh: 新增機構

en: Add Member, person
zh: 新增讀者

note: IMG
en: Add New Biblio
zh: 新增書目

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Add New Branch
zh: 新增分館

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Add New Category
zh: 新增類別

note: INPUT type=submit name=existinggroup
en: Add New Item to Existing Group
zh: 新增圖書資料至已有之群組

note: INPUT type=submit name=newgroup
en: Add New Item to New Group
zh: 新增圖書資料至新群組

en: Add New Junior Member
zh: 新增兒童讀者

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Add New Shelf
zh: 新增虛擬書架

en: Add Shelf
zh: 新增虛擬書架

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Add Stop word
zh: 新增忽略字

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Add System preference
zh: 新增系統偏好

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Add Tag
zh: 新增欄

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Add Thesaurus entry
zh: 新增同義字條目

en: Add Z39.50 server
zh: 新增Z39.50伺服器

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title
en: Add a New Item for %s
zh: 給 %s 新增圖書資料

en: Add a book by barcode
zh: 以條碼新增圖書資料

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=shelfname
en: Add a book by barcode in %s:
zh: 在 %s 以條碼新增：

en: Add a new Country Code
zh: 新增國家代碼

en: Add a system preference
zh: 新增系統偏好

en: Add another Website Link
zh: 新增網站連結

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Add authorised Value
zh: 新增容許值

en: Add authorised value
zh: 新增容許值

en: Add authority
zh: 新增權威

en: Add authority type
zh: 新增權威類別

note: INPUT type=button
en: Add biblio
zh: 新增書目

en: Add book fund
zh: 新增書籍採購資金

en: Add budget
zh: 新增預算

en: Add category
zh: 新增類別

note: INPUT type=button
en: Add criteria
zh: 新增查詢條件

en: Add currency
zh: 新增貨幣

note: INPUT type=button
en: Add item
zh: 新增圖書資料

en: Add item type
zh: 新增圖書資料類別

en: Add items
zh: 新增圖書資料

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Add member
zh: 新增讀者

en: Add new Institution
zh: 新增機構

en: Add new category
zh: 新增類別

en: Add or Remove Book Shelves
zh: 新增或移除虛擬書架

note: IMG
en: Add order
zh: 新增訂單

en: Add organisation
zh: 新增社團

en: Add printer
zh: 新增印表機

en: Add supplier
zh: 新增供應商

en: Add tag
zh: 新增欄

note: INPUT type=image
en: Add thesaurus entry
zh: 新增同義字條目

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Add this Website Link
zh: 新增網站連結

en: Add to existing group:
zh: 新增至已有群組：

en: Add to virtual shelf
zh: 新增至虛擬書架

en: Add word
zh: 新增字詞

en: Adding a new Biblio
zh: 新增書目

en: Additional Author
zh: 其他著者

en: Additional Author:
zh: 其他著者：

en: Additional Authors:
zh: 其他著者：

en: Additional authors
zh: 其他著者

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Advanced Search (More Options)
zh: 進階查詢（更多選項）

en: Age Required
zh: 必須填寫年齡

en: All item fields are in the same tag and in item tab
zh: 圖書資料 (item) 表的各欄位均連結至同一機讀格式欄，並在「圖書資料」格顯示

en: Allow library staff to see my reading record
zh: 批准圖書館員看我的閱讀記錄

en: Allowed
zh: 批准

en: Alt title:
zh: 其他題名：

en: Alternative phone
zh: 其他電話

en: Ambrose Li
zh: 黎爵榮

en: Ambrose Li (translation tool)
zh: 黎爵榮（翻譯工具程式）

en: Amount
zh: 金額

en: An "authorised value": it refers to a list of authorised values for this subfield. See the corresponding admin table.
zh: 「容許值」：指容許在這個分欄輸入的各種數值，見「設定」的「容許值」。

en: An Error has Occurred!
zh: 發生錯誤！

en: Andrew Arensburger (the small &amp; great C4::Context module)
zh: Andrew Arensburger (小而有用的 C4::Context 模組)

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=classlist
en: Any %s
zh: 任何 %s

en: Any word
zh: 任何字詞

en: Anywhere
zh: 任何地方

en: Apache version
zh: Apache 版本

en: Apr
zh: 四月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: Area
zh: 地區

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Ask your administrator to put this script in crontab, after midnight, to have fines calculated every night
zh: 請要求您的系統管理員設定crontab，使這個程式在午夜後執行，以便罰款能在每晚重新計算。

en: Aug
zh: 八月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: Auth
zh: 權威

en: Auth type Admin
zh: 權威類別管理

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=authorised_value
en: Auth value :%s,
zh: 容許值：%s、

en: Auth value:
zh: 容許值：

en: Author
zh: 著者

en: Author:
zh: 著者：

en: Authorised
zh: 容許

en: Authorised value
zh: 容許值

en: Authorised values
zh: 容許值

en: Authorised values admin
zh: 容許值管理

en: Authorised values management
zh: 容許值管理

en: Authorities
zh: 權威

en: Authority
zh: 權威

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=authtypecode
en: Authority :%s,
zh: 權威：%s、

en: Authority lib
zh: 權威說明

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=authid
en: Authority number : %s
zh: 權威號碼：%s

note: IMG
en: Authority number <!-- TMPL_VAR NAME="authid" -->
zh: 權威號碼：<!-- TMPL_VAR NAME="authid" -->

note: IMG
en: Authority number <!-- TMPL_VAR name="authid" -->
zh: 權威號碼：<!-- TMPL_VAR name="authid" -->

note: IMG
en: Authority number<!-- TMPL_VAR NAME="authid" -->
zh: 權威號碼：<!-- TMPL_VAR NAME="authid" -->

note: IMG
en: Authority number<!-- TMPL_VAR name="authid" -->
zh: 權威號碼：<!-- TMPL_VAR name="authid" -->

en: Authority search
zh: 權威搜尋

en: Authority search results
zh: 權威搜尋結果

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=authtypetext %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=authtypecode
en: Authority structure definition for %s (%s)
zh: %s (%s) 之權威結構定義

en: Authority type
zh: 權威類別

en: Authority types
zh: 權威類別

en: Avail
zh: 可用

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: BARCODE
zh: 條碼

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=barcode
en: BARCODE %s
zh: 條碼 %s

en: BASKET
zh: 購物籃

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=BIBNUM
en: BIBLIO RECORD %s
zh: 書目記錄 %s

en: BUDGETED TOTAL
zh: 預算總額

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Back to Catalogue Maintenance
zh: 返回目錄維護

en: Back to acquisition
zh: 返回採購模組

en: Back to biblio
zh: 返回書目

en: Bar Code
zh: 條碼

en: Barcode
zh: 條碼

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=barcode
en: Barcode <b>%s</b> has already been assigned.
zh: 條碼 <b>%s</b> 已在使用中。

en: Barcode Number
zh: 條碼

en: Barcode Search
zh: 條碼搜尋

en: Barcode generator
zh: 條碼產生器

en: Barcode:
zh: 條碼：

en: Barcodes Generator
zh: 條碼產生器

en: Barcodes generator
zh: 條碼產生器

en: Basket
zh: 購物籃

en: Basket empty
zh: 書籃是空的

en: Basket info
zh: 書籃資訊

en: Basket number
zh: 書籃號碼

en: Become a Member
zh: 進行讀者登記手續

en: Beginnning date:
zh: 開始日期：

en: Benedykt P. Barszcz (Polish for 2.0)
zh: Benedykt P. Barszcz (2.0版之波蘭文譯者)

en: Between Brothers by Irene Morck at Main Library
zh: 《Between Brothers》，Irene Morck著，位於總館

en: Bib search
zh: 書目搜尋

en: Biblio
zh: 書目記錄

en: Biblio Search Results
zh: 書目搜尋結果

en: Biblionumber
zh: 書目記錄號碼

en: Biblios in koha
zh: Koha內的書目

en: Book Fund Administration
zh: 書籍採購資金管理

en: Book fund
zh: 書籍採購資金

en: Book fund administration. Remember to edit your book funds before you start editing the budgets.
zh: 這是書籍採購資金管理。在建立或修改預算案前，請緊記先把書籍採購資金修改妥當。

en: Book fund name
zh: 書籍採購資金名稱

en: Book funds
zh: 書籍採購資金

en: Book seller
zh: 圖書供應商

en: Bookfund
zh: 書籍採購資金

en: Bookfund admin
zh: 書籍採購資金管理

en: Bookshelves
zh: 虛擬書架

en: Borrower
zh: 讀者

en: Borrower Categories
zh: 讀者類別

en: Borrower Category
zh: 讀者類別

en: Borrower Information
zh: 讀者資料

en: Borrower card expired
zh: 借書證已過期

en: Borrower categories
zh: 讀者類別

en: Borrower category
zh: 讀者類別

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=charges
en: Borrower has %s debt
zh: 此讀者欠 %s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=ItemsOnIssues
en: Borrower has %s item(s) on issue
zh: 此讀者借出了 %s 項圖書資料

en: Borrower has guarantees
zh: 此讀者有擔保

en: Borrower information
zh: 讀者資料

en: Borrower is debarred
zh: 讀者目前失去借書權利

en: Borrower is gone with no address
zh: 讀者已搬遷，新地址不詳

en: Borrower's card is lost
zh: 讀者遺失借書證

en: Borrowernumber
zh: 讀者號碼

en: Borrowers
zh: 讀者

en: Borrowers statistics
zh: 讀者統計

en: Branch
zh: 分館

en: Branch code
zh: 分館編號

en: Branch:
zh: 館別：

en: Branches
zh: 分館

en: Branches Categories
zh: 分館類別

en: Branches: Add Branch
zh: 分館：新增分館

en: Branches: Edit Branch
zh: 分館：修改分館

en: Branches: Edit Category
zh: 分館：修改分館類別

en: Browse Members
zh: 瀏覽讀者

en: Budget
zh: 預算案

en: Budget admin
zh: 預算案管理

en: Budget amount
zh: 預算金額

note: SCRIPT
en: Budget missing
zh: 沒有填寫預算金額

en: Budgeted Cost
zh: 預算成本

en: Budgeted GST
zh: 預算貨勞稅

en: Budgets
zh: 預算案

en: CHANGES TO AFFECT THESE BARCODES
zh: 您所作的修改將會影響下列條碼

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=count
en: CHILD %s
zh: 子女 %s

en: COMPANY DETAILS
zh: 公司詳情

en: CONFIRM DELETION
zh: 確定要移除嗎

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: CONFIRM DELETION of %s
zh: 確定要移除 %s 嗎

en: CONFIRM DELETION of this entry
zh: 確定要移除這個條目嗎

en: CONTACT DETAILS
zh: 聯絡人詳情

en: COUNT
zh: 數量

en: CURRENT STATUS
zh: 目前狀態

en: Call Number
zh: 索書號

en: Call number
zh: 索書號

en: Callnumber
zh: 索書號

note: INPUT type=button name=cancel
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel Reserve
zh: 取消預約

en: Cancel reservation and then attempt transfer:
zh: 取消預約，然後嘗試移交：

en: Cancelled
zh: 已註銷

en: Cancelled:
zh: 已註銷：

en: Cannot be selected
zh: 不能選取

en: Card
zh: 借書證

en: Card number
zh: 借書證號碼

en: Card number:
zh: 借書證號碼：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=cardnumber
en: Card number: %s
zh: 借書證號碼：%s

en: Cardnumber
zh: 借書證號碼

en: Cash Refund
zh: 現金退款

en: Cataline Library
zh: Cataline 圖書館

en: Catalogue
zh: 目錄

en: Catalogue Search
zh: 館藏查詢

en: Catalogue search
zh: 館藏查詢

en: Categories
zh: 類別

en: Category
zh: 類別

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=catcodepopup
en: Category %s
zh: 類別 %s

en: Category Code and Description
zh: 類別代碼及描述

en: Category admin
zh: 類別管理

en: Category code
zh: 類別編號

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=categorycode
en: Category: %s
zh: 類別：%s

en: Categorycode
zh: 類別編號

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Change
zh: 修改

en: Change status to waiting and print <a1>slip</a>?
zh: 變更狀態為「等待中」，並列印<a1>單據</a>？

en: Character encoding
zh: 編碼

en: Character encoding (MARC21 or UNIMARC)
zh: 編碼 (MARC21 或 UNIMARC)

en: Charge
zh: 費用

en: Charges
zh: 費用

en: Checked
zh: 預設使用

en: Checked (searched by default)
zh: 預設使用 (查詢時預設為使用)

en: Checks the MARC structure. USE IT before working with real data. It will show mistakes that can BREAK Koha's database!
zh: 核實機讀格式結構的定義有沒有導致資料庫不能正常操作的嚴重錯誤。處理真正的資料前，務必用這個核一核對！

en: Chinese
zh: 中文

note: INPUT type=button
en: Choose
zh: 選擇

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=tablename %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=kohafield
en: Choose and validate 1 of the following for <b>%s.%s</b>
zh: 為<b>%s.%s</b>選取及查核以下其中一項

note: INPUT type=button
en: Choose this Patron
zh: 選擇此讀者

en: Chris Cormack, 1.2 release manager
zh: Chris Cormack (1.2版出版主任)

en: Circulation
zh: 流通

en: Circulation: Issues
zh: 流通：借出

en: Circulation: Returns
zh: 流通：還書

en: Circulation: Select Printer and Branch Settings
zh: 流通：選擇印表機及分館設定

en: Circulation: Transfers
zh: 流通：移交

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Class:
zh: 類別：

en: Classification
zh: 分類

en: Clear
zh: 重設

note: INPUT type=reset name=B2
en: Clear Fields
zh: 全部重設

note: INPUT type=reset
en: Clear all Fields
zh: 全部重設

en: Click submit to force the subject
zh: 要強迫修改主題，按「遞交」即可

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Close online help
zh: 關閉線上說明

en: Code
zh: 編碼

en: Compact Disc
zh: 光碟

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Company Name
zh: 公司名稱

en: Comtd
zh: 已承擔

en: Configuration OK, you don't have errors in your MARC parameters table
zh: 設定無誤──在您的機讀格式設定內找不到錯誤

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Confirm Password
zh: 確認密碼

en: Confirm Record
zh: 請核對記錄

en: Confirm delete:
zh: 請確認移除：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=branchname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=branchcode
en: Confirm deletion of %s (%s)?
zh: 請確認移除 %s (%s)?

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Confirm issue
zh: 請確認借出

en: Contact Name
zh: 聯絡人姓名

en: Contact Name*
zh: 聯絡人姓名*

en: Contact:
zh: 聯絡人：

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Content size
zh: 書目數量

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=shelfname
en: Contents of %s
zh: %s 的內容

en: Copies
zh: 數量

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Copyright Date
zh: 著作年份

en: Copyright Date:
zh: 著作年份：

en: Copyright:
zh: 版權：

en: Core team for 2.2
zh: 2.2 版主要組員

en: Country Code
zh: 國家編號

note: %1$S: type=text name=countryCode
en: Country Code &nbsp;%S
zh: 國家編號　%S

note: %1$S: type=text name=countryName
en: Country Name &nbsp;%S
zh: 國名　%S

en: Create Empty biblio
zh: 建立空白書目

en: Currencies
zh: 貨幣

en: Currencies admin
zh: 貨幣管理

en: Currencies administration
zh: 貨幣管理

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

note: SCRIPT
en: Currency name missing
zh: 沒有填寫貨幣名稱

en: DETAILS
zh: 詳情

en: Data deleted
zh: 資料已移除

en: Data recorded
zh: 資料已寫入

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date Due
zh: 應歸還日期

en: Date due
zh: 應歸還日期

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=dateformat %2$S: type=text name=dateofbirth
en: Date of Birth (%s) %S
zh: 出生日期 (%s) %S

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=dateformat
en: Date of Birth (%s)*
zh: 出生日期 (%s)

en: Date of birth
zh: 出生日期

en: Date/time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Dec
zh: 十二月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Default values
zh: 預設值

en: Define categories and authorised values for them. Authorised values are used in MARC form to limit and help editing MARC biblios.
zh: 設定容許值的類別及相關的容許值──修改機讀格式的書目時，容許值可以讓修改機讀格式時減少錯誤以及較為方便

en: Define exchange rates.
zh: 設定匯率

en: Define item types.
zh: 設定圖書資料的類別

en: Define links between the Koha standard DB and the MARC one. Note those links can be defined through MARC structure. This tool is just a shortcut to speed up linkage.
zh: 定義Koha基本資料庫和機讀格式資料庫間的關係。註：只用「機讀格式欄位結構」功能也可完成這個步驟，但用這個工具做連結會較快。

en: Define the categories of borrowers.
zh: 設定讀者的類別

en: Del
zh: 移除

en: Delete
zh: 移除

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Delete Shelves
zh: 移除虛擬書架

en: Delete a request by selecting "del" from the rank list.
zh: 取消預約，將優先次序修改為「移除」即可。

note: INPUT type=submit name=delete
en: Delete this Website link
zh: 移除這個連結

en: Deletion impossible
zh: 無法移除

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Description
zh: 說明

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Description missing
zh: 沒有填寫說明

en: Dewey
zh: 杜威分類號

en: Dewey Classification
zh: 杜威分類號

en: Dewey Subclass:
zh: 作者號：

en: Dewey:
zh: 杜威分類號：

en: Dictionary Search
zh: 字詞搜尋

en: Dictionary Search results
zh: 字詞搜尋結果

en: Dig
zh: 鑽探

en: Directly add a biblio in the library catalogue
zh: 直接新增書目至圖書館目錄

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

note: SCRIPT
en: Do you confirm item deletion?
zh: 確定要移除這項圖書資料嗎？

en: DoB:
zh: 出生日期：

en: Don't issue
zh: 切勿借出

en: Dorian Meid (German translation)
zh: Dorian Meid (德文翻譯)

en: Dr
zh: 博士

en: Due
zh: 應歸還日期

en: Due Date
zh: 應歸還日期

en: E-mail
zh: 電郵

en: E-mail Address
zh: 電郵地址

en: E-mail:
zh: 電郵：

en: ERROR
zh: 錯誤

en: ERROR : Barcode already exists !
zh: 錯誤：已有此條碼！

en: Each box needs to be filled in with fine,time to start charging,charging cycle
zh: 每欄須填寫罰款金額、過多少日開始計算罰款、以及每隔多少日罰款一次。三個數字須以半形逗號分隔。

en: Easy / Picture Books
zh: 淺易 / 圖畫書

en: Easy Reader
zh: 淺易讀本

en: Ed Summers (Some code and Perl packages like MARC::Record)
zh: Ed Summers（部分原始碼，及包括 MARC::Record 的 Perl 套件）

en: Edit
zh: 修改

en: Edit Institution
zh: 修改機構資料

en: Edit subfields
zh: 修改分欄

en: Edit...
zh: 修改...

en: Email
zh: 電郵

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=branchemail
en: Email: %s
zh: 電郵：%s

en: Emiliano Marmonti, Matías Veleda & Sebastian Catañeda <b>La Plata University, Argentina</b> (barcode printing)
zh: <b>阿根庭 La Plata 大學</b>之 Emiliano Marmonti、Matías Veleda 及 Sebastian Catañeda (條碼列印)

en: End date
zh: 截至此日

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=dateformat
en: End date <i>(%s)</i>
zh: 截至此日 <i>(%s)</i>

en: English
zh: 英文

en: Enrollment Period
zh: 登記有效期

en: Enrollment fee
zh: 登記手續費

en: Enrollment period
zh: 登記有效期

en: Enrolment
zh: 登記

en: Enrolment fee
zh: 登記手續費

en: Enrolment period
zh: 登記有效期

en: Enter Book Barcode
zh: 輸入圖書條碼

en: Error 401
zh: 錯誤 401

en: Error 404
zh: 錯誤 404

en: Error 500
zh: 錯誤 500

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=error
en: Error : %s
zh: 錯誤：%s

en: Esiee School (Jérome Vizcaino, Michel Lerenard, Pierre Cauchois)
zh: <b>Esiee 學院</b> (Jérome Vizcaino、Michel Lerenard、Pierre Cauchois)

en: Ethnicity
zh: 族裔

en: Ethnicity Notes
zh: 族裔備註

en: Ethnicity:
zh: 族裔：

en: Existing items
zh: 現有圖書資料

en: Expires:
zh: 有效日期至：

en: Expiry Date
zh: 有效日期至

en: Explanation
zh: 說明

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Exporting in MARC format.
zh: 以機讀格式匯出。

en: FINES &amp; CHARGES
zh: 罰款及費用

en: FLAGS
zh: 旗標

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname
en: FLAGS for %s, %s
zh: %s, %s 之旗標

en: Fax
zh: 傳真

en: Fax:
zh: 傳真：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=booksellerfax
en: Fax: %s
zh: 傳真：%s

en: Feb
zh: 二月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: Fee
zh: 費用

en: Female
zh: 女

en: Fiction
zh: 小說類

en: Fill those tables in the order they appear to get a working Koha
zh: 要Koha能正常運作，請您務必依次做好下列的各項設定

en: Fine
zh: 罰款

en: Fine type
zh: 罰款類別

en: Fines &amp; charges
zh: 罰款及費用

en: Firstname
zh: 名

en: Fix Itemtype
zh: 改正圖書資料類別

en: Flags
zh: 旗標

en: For a website add the group only
zh: 若是網站，只需填寫群組即可

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Form not submitted because of the following problem(s)
zh: 無法遞交表格，因為發現以下問題：

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Format:
zh: 格式：

en: Free
zh: 公家書架

en: Free Software ILS
zh: 自由軟件的整合圖書館系統

en: Free form
zh: 自由形態

en: Freight
zh: 運費

en: French
zh: 法文

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: From
zh: 由

en: From:
zh: 由：

en: Full MARC Record available at bottom
zh: 完整的機讀格式記錄在下面

en: Full Name
zh: 全名

en: Full output
zh: 完整結果

en: GST
zh: 貨勞稅

en: GST Registered
zh: 已登記貨勞稅號碼

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: General Notes
zh: 一般備註

en: General Notes:
zh: 一般備註：

note: INPUT type=submit name=B1
en: Generate Barcodes
zh: 產生條碼

en: Generate barcodes
zh: 產生條碼

en: German
zh: 德文

en: Given Name*
zh: 名*

en: Given Names
zh: 名

en: Given Names*
zh: 名*

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Go
zh: 執行

en: Group Maintenance
zh: 群組維護

en: Group:
zh: 群組：

en: Guarantees:
zh: 擔保：

en: Guarantor:
zh: 擔保人：

en: Gynn Lomax, Richard Anderson, Jeremy Blake, Rebecca Holden, Olive T. Canine
zh: Gynn Lomax、Richard Anderson、Jeremy Blake、Rebecca Holden、Olive T. Canine

en: HELP
zh: 說明

en: HELP Ordering
zh: 訂購說明

note: INPUT type=submit
en: HERE
zh: 此處

en: HINT for fines
zh: 罰款提示

en: HINT for issues
zh: 借出說明

en: Help
zh: 線上說明

en: Hint
zh: 提示

en: Home
zh: 主頁

en: Home Address
zh: 住宅地址

en: Home Branch
zh: 所屬分館

en: Home Branch:
zh: 所屬分館：

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: INSTITUTION ADDRESS
zh: 機構地址

en: INSTITUTION DETAILS
zh: 機構詳情

en: ISBN
zh: 國際標準書號

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=isbn
en: ISBN %s
zh: 國際標準書號 %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=isbn
en: ISBN :<i>%s</i>
zh: 國際標準書號：<i>%s</i>

en: ISBN:
zh: 國際標準書號：

en: ISSN
zh: 國際標準叢刊號

en: ISSN:
zh: 國際標準叢刊號：

en: If the ISBN or title is found in the biblio table, it will be retrieved and can be modified.
zh: 如果國際標準書號已在書目表內，書目記錄將被取出，您可修改這些書目記錄。

en: If you change the link between a MARC subfield and a non-MARC field, ask your administrator to run misc/rebuildnonmarc.pl script.
zh: 注意：如果您修改任何一個機讀格式欄與非機讀格式欄位之間的連結，請要求您的系統管理員執行misc/rebuildnonmarc.pl。

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Ignore and return to transfers:
zh: 忽略並返回「移交」

en: Illus:
zh: 繪圖：

en: Illustrations
zh: 插圖

en: Illustrator
zh: 繪圖

en: Illustrator:
zh: 繪圖：

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Import results :
zh: 匯入結果：

en: Import this biblio
zh: 匯入這個書目

en: In Transit
zh: 移交中

en: Inactive
zh: 非使用中

en: Initials
zh: 中間名稱縮寫

en: Institution Name
zh: 機構名稱

en: Institution name*
zh: 機構名稱*

en: Institutional
zh: 機構

en: Invalid cardnumber
zh: 借書證號碼無效

en: Invalid cardnumber.
zh: 借書證號碼無效。

en: Inventory/Stocktaking
zh: 盤點圖書館藏

en: Invoice Item Price Includes GST
zh: 發票上之價錢已包括貨勞稅

en: Invoice Number
zh: 發票號碼

en: Invoice Number *
zh: 發票號碼 *

en: Invoice Prices are
zh: 發票上之價錢為

en: Invoice number
zh: 發票號碼

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=invoice
en: Invoice: %s
zh: 發票：%s

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is greater or equal to
zh: 大於或等於

en: Is greater than
zh: 大於

en: Is lower or equal to
zh: 小於或等於

en: Is lower than
zh: 小於

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Issue
zh: 借出

en: Issue / fine
zh: 借出 / 罰款

en: Issues
zh: 借出

en: Issues count
zh: 借出次數

en: Issuing impossible
zh: 無法借出

en: Issuing rules
zh: 借出規則

en: Italian
zh: 意大利文

en: Item
zh: 圖書資料

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=itemtitle %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=itemauthor %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=branchname %4$s: TMPL_VAR name=name %5$s: TMPL_VAR name=borcnum
en: Item %s (%s) is marked waiting at <b>%s</b> for %s (<a1>%s</a>).
zh: 圖書資料「%1$s」(%2$s) 現為「等候」狀態，正等候由 %4$s (<a1>%5$s</a>) 在 <b>%3$s</b> 取書。

en: Item Barcode *
zh: 圖書資料之條碼 *

en: Item Barcode:
zh: 圖書資料之條碼：

en: Item Cancelled
zh: 已註銷

en: Item Count
zh: 數量

note: %1$S: type=text name=minlocation %2$S: type=text name=maxlocation
en: Item Location (items.itemcallnumber) between %S and %S
zh: 圖書資料位置 (items.itemcallnumber) 介乎 %S 及 %S

en: Item Lost
zh: 遺失

note: %1$S: type=text name=item
en: Item Number %S
zh: 圖書資料號碼 %S

en: Item Status:
zh: 館藏現況：

en: Item Type
zh: 圖書資料類別

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=barcode
en: Item added with barcode %s
zh: 已新增條碼為 %s 的圖書資料

en: Item barcode
zh: 圖書資料之條碼

en: Item is already at destination branch.
zh: 圖書資料已在指定分館。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=branchname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=name %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=borcnum
en: Item is marked waiting at %s for %s (<a1>%s</a>).
zh: 圖書資料已標記為在 %s 等候由 %s (<a1>%s</a>) 取書。

en: Item issued
zh: 成功借出圖書資料

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=ISSUED_TO_ANOTHER
en: Item issued to %s. Return &amp; issue?
zh: 圖書資料已借出至 %s。立即歸還並重新借出？

en: Item marked Waiting:
zh: 圖書資料在等候中：

en: Item not for loan
zh: 不可借出

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=reqbrchname
en: Item should now be waiting at branch: %s
zh: 分館 %s 應該正在等候此項圖書資料

en: Item type
zh: 圖書資料類別

en: Item type : select here an item type. If none is selected, the search is done on every item type
zh: 圖書資料類別：請在此處選擇圖書資料類別。如不選擇，將搜尋所有圖書資料類別。

en: Item type Admin
zh: 圖書資料類別管理

en: Item types
zh: 圖書資料類別

en: Item types are useful for many things, and <b>very</b> important in controlling how Koha works :
zh: 圖書資料類別有多種用途，而且對 Koha 的運作有<b>莫大</b>的影響：

en: Item types management
zh: 圖書資料類別管理

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=wbrname
en: Item waiting at <b> %s</b>
zh: 分館 <b>%s</b> 正在等候此項圖書資料

en: Item was lost, now found.
zh: 圖書資料遺失了，現已找回。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=borcnum %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=name
en: Item was on loan to <a1>%s</a> %s and has been returned.
zh: 圖書資料借了給 <a1>%s</a> %s，現已歸還。

en: Item withdrawn
zh: 已註銷

en: Item:
zh: 圖書資料：

en: ItemNotes
zh: 附註

en: Itemnumber
zh: 圖書資料號碼

en: Items
zh: 圖書資料

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=todaysdate
en: Items Overdue as of %s
zh: %s 過期未還之圖書資料

en: Items currently on issue
zh: 借出的資料

en: Items requested
zh: 預約的資料

en: Itemtype
zh: 圖書資料類別

note: SCRIPT
en: Itemtype missing
zh: 沒有填寫圖書資料類別

note: %1$S: type=text name=itemtype
en: Itemtype:%S
zh: 圖書資料類別：%S

en: Jan
zh: 一月

en: January
zh: 一月

note: IMG name=menu-join
en: Join
zh: 讀者登記

en: Joining Branch
zh: 登記之館別

en: Joining Date
zh: 登記日期

en: Jul
zh: 七月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: Jun
zh: 六月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: Junior Fiction
zh: 兒童小說類

en: Junior Non-Fiction
zh: 兒童非小說類

note: IMG
en: KOHA: Catalogue Search
zh: KOHA：查詢館藏

en: KOHA: INTRANET: About
zh: KOHA：INTRANET：關於

en: KOHA: INTRANET: Acquisitions
zh: KOHA：INTRANET：採購

en: KOHA: INTRANET: Authorities
zh: KOHA：INTRANET：權威

en: KOHA: INTRANET: Catalogue
zh: KOHA：INTRANET：線上目錄

en: KOHA: INTRANET: Circulation
zh: KOHA：INTRANET：流通

en: KOHA: INTRANET: Members
zh: KOHA：INTRANET：讀者

en: KOHA: INTRANET: Parameters
zh: KOHA：INTRANET：設定

en: KOHA: INTRANET: Reports
zh: KOHA：INTRANET：報表

en: KOHA: INTRANET: Serials management
zh: KOHA：INTRANET：期刊管理

en: KOHA: OPAC Catalogue Search
zh: KOHA：查詢線上目錄

en: KOHA: online help
zh: KOHA：線上說明

en: Keep a record of books I have read
zh: 記錄我已閱讀書藉

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵詞

en: Keyword : search on anything
zh: 關鍵詞：搜尋任何東西

en: Keywords:
zh: 關鍵詞：

en: Koha : gift, donation or contribution
zh: Koha：禮物、捐贈、或捐助也

en: Koha Login
zh: 登入 Koha

en: Koha field
zh: Koha 欄位

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=kohafield
en: Koha field : %s,
zh: Koha 欄位：%s

en: Koha internal (you should have no reasons to modify the following default values)
zh: Koha 內部使用（你毋須修對以下的預設值作出任何修改）

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=kohafield
en: Koha link:%s
zh: Koha 連結：%s

en: Koha version
zh: Koha 版本

note: IMG
en: Koha: Horowhenua Library Trust Catalogue and Member Services
zh: Koha：赫羅范努瓦圖書館信託之線上目錄及讀者服務

en: LCCN:
zh: LCCN：

en: LIBRARY USE
zh: 圖書館專用

en: LOCATION
zh: 存放地點

en: Label heigth (Expressed in mm)
zh: 標籤高度（公厘 / 毫米）

en: Label number to start printing
zh: 起首列印之標籤號碼

en: Label width (Expressed in mm)
zh: 標籤闊度（公厘 / 毫米）

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Last seen
zh: 最近出現

en: Last seen at branch
zh: 最近出現在分館

en: Lib
zh: 說明

en: Library Branches
zh: 分館

en: Library branches
zh: 分館

en: LibraryName --
zh: 分館名稱——

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Lift Debarment
zh: 恢復借書權利

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=link
en: Link:%s,
zh: 連結：%s、

en: Links Koha - MARC DB
zh: 連結Koha及機讀格式資料庫

en: List Item Price Includes GST
zh: 圖書資料的標價已連貨勞稅

en: List Prices are
zh: 標價為

en: LoC Classification
zh: 美國國會圖書館分類

en: Location
zh: 存放地點

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=loggedinusername
en: Logged in as: %s [<a1>Log Out</a>]
zh: 目前身份：%s 【<a1>登出</a>】

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Lost
zh: 遺失

en: Lost Item
zh: 遺失圖書資料

en: MARC Check
zh: 機讀格式核對

en: MARC RECORD
zh: 機讀格式記錄

en: MARC acquisition system
zh: 機讀格式式採購系統

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bibid
en: MARC biblio : %s
zh: 機讀格式書目：%s

en: MARC biblio export
zh: 匯出機讀格式書目

en: MARC biblio management
zh: 機讀格式書目管理

en: MARC data that is not mapped to a Koha table does not disappear -- it is simply not available for display on circulation screens and on some search results screens.
zh: 未被連結至 Koha 資料庫的機讀格式資料並不會消失&mdash;&mdash;它只是不會在流通畫面顯示，也不會在某些查詢館藏的結果列出。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=tagfield
en: MARC links%s
zh: 機讀格式之連結 %s

en: MARC structure
zh: 機讀格式欄位結構

en: MARC tag structure admin for
zh: 機讀格式欄位結構管理：

en: MARC tag structure administration
zh: 機讀格式欄位結構管理

en: MEMBER
zh: 讀者

en: MEMBER ADDRESS
zh: 讀者地址

en: MEMBER CONTACT DETAIL
zh: 讀者聯絡資料細節

en: MEMBERSHIP DETAILS
zh: 讀者細節

en: MJ Ray and <b>Turo Technology LLP</b>, (quality control, installer &amp; updater, 2.0 release maintainer)
zh: MJ Ray 及 <b>Turo Technology LLP</b> (品質管理、安裝程式、升級程式、第2.0版維護者)

en: MODIFY EXISTING REQUESTS
zh: 修改目前的預約

en: Main Library
zh: 總館

en: Main Menu
zh: 主清單

en: Male
zh: 男

en: Manages thesaurus and authorities files.
zh: 同義字典及權威檔案的管理

en: Mandatory
zh: 必備

en: Mandatory,
zh: 必備、

en: Manual Credit
zh: 人手記入讀者貸方

en: Manual Invoice
zh: 人手建立發票

en: Mar
zh: 三月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: Margin Bottom (Expressed in mm)
zh: 頁面下面邊界（公厘 / 毫米）

en: Margin Left (Expressed in mm)
zh: 頁面左面邊界（公厘 / 毫米）

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Mark seen
zh: 標記為出現過

en: May
zh: 五月

en: Member
zh: 讀者

en: Member Flags
zh: 讀者標

en: Member Information Screen
zh: 讀者資料畫面

en: Member Number
zh: 讀者號碼

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bornum
en: Member Number: %s
zh: 讀者號碼：%s

en: Member Quick Search
zh: 快速讀者搜尋

en: Member Search
zh: 讀者搜尋

en: Member home
zh: 讀者主頁

en: Member is debarred.
zh: 讀者目前失去借書權利。

en: Member name:
zh: 讀者姓名：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=member
en: Member# %s, Card number*
zh: 讀者號碼 %s，借書證號碼*

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=cmember %2$S: type=text name=cardnumber_child_<!-- TMPL_VAR NAME="i" -->
en: Member# %s, Card number* %S
zh: 讀者號碼 %s，借書證號碼* %S

en: Members
zh: 讀者

en: Membership Category
zh: 讀者類別

en: Membership Category:
zh: 讀者類別：

en: Membership No.
zh: 讀者號碼

en: Membership Number
zh: 讀者號碼

en: Membership Number:
zh: 讀者號碼：

en: Membership record
zh: 讀者資料紀錄

en: Mending
zh: 修補中

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Miss
zh: 小姐

en: Modify
zh: 修改

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=description
en: Modify Group - %s
zh: 修改群組 - %s

en: Modify Item
zh: 修改圖書資料

en: Modify User Flags
zh: 修改使用者旗標

en: Modify Website Links
zh: 修改網站連結

en: Modify Z39.50 Server
zh: 修改Z39.50伺服器

en: Modify a system preference
zh: 修改系統偏好

en: Modify authorised value
zh: 修改容許值

en: Modify authority type
zh: 修改權威類別

en: Modify book fund
zh: 修改書籍採購資金

en: Modify category
zh: 修改類別

en: Modify currency
zh: 修改貨幣

note: INPUT type=button
en: Modify item
zh: 修改圖書資料

en: Modify item type
zh: 修改圖書資料類別

en: Modify printer
zh: 修改印表機

en: Modify shelf
zh: 修改虛擬書架

en: Modify tag
zh: 修改欄

en: Modify word
zh: 修改字詞

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Month
zh: 月

en: More fields
zh: 更多欄位

en: Mr
zh: 先生

en: Mrs
zh: 太太

en: Ms
zh: 女士

note: IMG name=menu-mysettings
en: My Settings
zh: 我的設定

en: MySQL version
zh: MySQL 版本

note: INPUT type=submit name=NEW
en: NEW
zh: 新增

en: NEW MEMBER
zh: 新增讀者

note: INPUT type=submit
en: NO
zh: 否

en: NOTE : if you change something in this table, ask your administrator to run misc/rebuildnonmarc.pl script.
zh: 注意：如果您修改這個表的任何項目，請要求您的系統管理員執行misc/rebuildnonmarc.pl。

en: NOTES
zh: 備註

en: NOTES :
zh: 備註：

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Name of this import:
zh: 這次匯入的名稱：

en: Name this set of MARC records:
zh: 這給這組機讀格式記錄起個名稱：

en: Name:
zh: 姓名：

en: New
zh: 新

en: New Card
zh: 新借書證

en: New File
zh: 新增檔案

en: New Item
zh: 新增圖書資料

en: New Password:
zh: 新密碼：

en: New Record
zh: 新增記錄

en: New Search:
zh: 新查詢：

en: New UserID:
zh: 新的使用者ID：

en: New category...
zh: 新增類別...

en: New order
zh: 開新訂單

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Next &gt;&gt;
zh: 下一頁 &gt;&gt;

en: Next Available
zh: 下一個可用的

en: Next Available, or choose from list below
zh: 下一個可使用的，或從下列中選擇

en: Next Records
zh: 下一筆

en: Next&gt;&gt;
zh: 下一頁 &gt;&gt;

en: Nicholas Rosasco, (Documentation Compiler)
zh: Nicholas Rosasco (說明書編輯)

en: Nicolas Morin (French Translation in 2.0)
zh: Nicolas Morin (2.0版之法文翻譯)

en: No
zh: 否

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=msg
en: No Item with barcode: %s
zh: 無條碼為 %s 之圖書資料

en: No Title
zh: 無稱號

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=message
en: No borrower matched %s
zh: 找不到讀者乎合 %s

en: No debts
zh: 無欠款

en: No guarantor
zh: 無擔保人

en: No items found
zh: 找不到圖書資料

en: No more renewals possible
zh: 無法再次續借

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=id
en: No results found for query %s
zh: 沒有結果乎合查詢 %s

en: No results found.
zh: 沒有結果乎合查詢。

en: No suggestions waiting
zh: 沒有未處理的新書建議

en: No. of Issues
zh: 借出次數

en: Non-Fiction
zh: 非小說類

en: Non-ISBD
zh: 非ISBD

en: None
zh: 無

en: Not Available
zh: 不可取閱

en: Not On Issue.
zh: 沒有借出。

en: Not Reservable
zh: 不可預約

en: Not allowed
zh: 不可

en: Not an issue but a renewal
zh: 乃續借而非新借出

en: Not for loan
zh: 不可借出

en: Not mandatory,
zh: 自由使用、

en: Not on Issue.
zh: 沒有借出。

en: Not repeatable,
zh: 不可重覆、

en: Note : fines are calculated by the fines2.pl script, located in misc directory.
zh: 注意：罰款係由位於 misc 目錄內的 fines2.pl 計算。

en: Note : the items are NOT exported by this tool
zh: 注意：這個工具不會匯出罰款數據

en: Note: in the last column, you can choose:
zh: 注意：在最後一欄，您可以選擇：

en: Notes
zh: 附註/備註

en: Notes:
zh: 附註：

en: Nothing found
zh: 找不到您需用的資料

en: Notify me about Special Events by email
zh: 有特備活動時，請以電郵通知我

en: Notify me about overdues by email
zh: 以電郵通知我過期

en: Nov
zh: 十一月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: Number
zh: 集叢編次

en: Number of issues
zh: 期數

en: Number of renewals allowed
zh: 可續借次數

en: Number:
zh: 集叢編次：

en: OD/Issues
zh: 過期/借出

note: INPUT type=submit
en: OK
zh: 好！

en: OPAC
zh: 線上目錄

en: OPAC login :
zh: 登入線上目錄：

en: OR Add to a new Group:
zh: 或新增至新群組：

en: ORDERING INFORMATION
zh: 訂單資料

en: OS version ('uname -a')
zh: 作業系統版本<br>(經由「uname -a」取得)

en: Oct
zh: 十月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: Of course, if the ISBN already exists in the active DB, the biblio will be ignored.
zh: 當然，如果該個國際標準書號已在正式的資料庫內，書目將被忽略。

en: On Loan
zh: 借出

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=date_due
en: On Loan until %s
zh: 借出直至 %s

en: On Request - no renewals
zh: 已被預約，無法續借

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=cardnumber
en: On issue to <a1>%s</a>
zh: 借出至 <a1>%s</a>

en: One Author per line
zh: 每行一個著者

en: One Subject per line
zh: 每行一個主題

en: Online
zh: 網上

en: Online Help
zh: 線上說明

en: Open Source Library System
zh: 開放原始碼的圖書館管理系統

en: Order
zh: 訂單

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=date
en: Order placed: %s
zh: 訂單日期：%s

en: Order search
zh: 尋找訂單

en: Ordered by
zh: 排序

en: Other forms
zh: 其他形式

en: Other lib
zh: 其他說明

en: Other options
zh: 其他選項

en: Others
zh: 其他

en: Otherwise, a biblio can be added from scratch.
zh: 不然，您可以從頭開始，自已建立一個書目。

en: Overdue
zh: 過期

en: Overdue Notice Required
zh: 需要過期通知

en: Overdue charges
zh: 過期罰款

en: Overdue items
zh: 過期圖書資料

en: Overdue notice required
zh: 需要過期通知

en: Overdue!
zh: 過期！

en: P&amp;P
zh: 運費

en: PARENT OR GUARDIAN
zh: 家長或監護人

en: PERSONAL
zh: 個人資料

en: PERSONAL DETAILS
zh: 個人資料

en: Page Size
zh: 頁面大小

en: Page Type
zh: 紙張類型

en: Pages
zh: 頁數

en: Pages:
zh: 頁數：

en: Parameters
zh: 設定

en: Pascale Nalon (ENSMP) and Jean Yves Lemaire (Chatel Saint Germain)
zh: Pascale Nalon (ENSMP) 及 Jean Yves Lemaire (Chatel Saint Germain)

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

en: Patron
zh: 讀者

en: Patron is debarred
zh: 讀者目前失去借書權利

en: Pawel Skuza (Polish for 1.2)
zh: Pawel Skuza (1.2版之波蘭文譯者)

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Pay
zh: 繳交

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname
en: Pay Fines for %s %s
zh: 替 %s %s 繳交罰款

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Perl version
zh: Perl 版本

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Phone (Daytime)
zh: 電話 (日間)

en: Phone (Home)
zh: 電話 (住宅)

en: Phone (day)
zh: 電話 (日間)

en: Phone daytime
zh: 電話 (日間)

en: Phone daytime:
zh: 電話 (日間)：

en: Phone home
zh: 電話 (住宅)

en: Phone home:
zh: 電話 (住宅)：

en: Phone:
zh: 電話：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=phone
en: Phone: %s
zh: 電話：%s

en: Physical Address
zh: 住址

en: Pickup
zh: 取書分館

en: Place
zh: 出版地

en: Place of Publication:
zh: 出版地：

en: Place:
zh: 出版地：

en: Please Set Branch:
zh: 請設定分館：

en: Please Set Printer:
zh: 請設定印表機：

en: Please Specify a Title
zh: 請輸入題名

en: Please enter a library card number.
zh: 輸入讀者的借書證號碼。

en: Please enter the patron's date of birth.
zh: 輸入讀者的出生日期。

en: Please enter the patron's first name.
zh: 輸入讀者的名。

en: Please enter the patron's gender.
zh: 輸入讀者的性別。

en: Please enter the patron's last name.
zh: 輸入讀者的姓氏。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=msg
en: Please return item to home branch: %s
zh: 請還給讀者所屬的分館：%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=msg
en: Please return to %s
zh: 請還給 %s

en: Polish
zh: 波蘭文

en: Port
zh: 埠

en: Position
zh: 職位

en: Postal Address
zh: 郵址

en: Postal Address*
zh: 郵址*

en: Postal Address:
zh: 郵址：

en: Postal Street Address
zh: 郵址 (街道門牌)

en: Postal city
zh: 郵址 (市鎮名稱)

en: Prefered Name
zh: 希望使用的姓名

en: Preferred Branch
zh: 希望在那間

en: Previous Issues
zh: 曾借出的圖書資料

en: Previous Records
zh: 上一筆

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Printer
zh: 印表機

en: Printer Configuration
zh: 印表機設定

en: Printer Name
zh: 印表機名稱

en: Printer admin
zh: 印表機管理

en: Printers
zh: 印表機

note: A
en: Printers (UNIX paths)
zh: 印表機 (UNIX路徑)

en: Printers (UNIX paths).
zh: 印表機 (UNIX路徑)

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Pubdate
zh: 出版年

en: Public
zh: 公共

en: Publication Year
zh: 出版年

en: Publication Year:
zh: 出版年：

en: Published by :
zh: 出版者：

en: Publisher
zh: 出版者

en: Publisher:
zh: 出版者：

en: Publishers and Imprints
zh: 代理下列出版者出版之圖書資料

en: QTY
zh: 數量

en: Qty
zh: 數量

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Quantity Ordered
zh: 訂購數量

en: Quantity Received *
zh: 收到數量

en: Quantity ordered
zh: 訂購數量

en: Queue
zh: 佇列

note: SCRIPT
en: Queue missing
zh: 沒有填寫佇列名稱

en: Rachel Hamilton-Williams, General Manager (Webmistress)
zh: 總經理 Rachel Hamilton-Williams (網站管理人)

en: Rank
zh: 優先次序

en: Rank (display order)
zh: 顯示次序

en: Rate
zh: 匯率

note: SCRIPT
en: Rate missing
zh: 沒有填寫匯率

en: Reading Record
zh: 閱讀紀錄

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=name %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=invoice
en: Receipt Summary for <i>%s</i> Invoice <i>%s</i>
zh: <i>%s</i> 第 <i>%s</i> 號發票的收據總結

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=name %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=invoice
en: Receipt Summary for: <i>%s</i> Invoice <i>%s</i>
zh: 收據總結：<i>%s</i>發票 <i>%s</i>

en: Receive
zh: 收貨

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=name
en: Receive Orders From Supplier <a1>%s</a>
zh: 收取供應商<a1>%s</a>訂單

en: Received
zh: 已收貨

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=user
en: Received By: %s
zh: 收貨人：%s

en: Record already in database
zh: 記錄已在資料庫內

en: Record entered into database
zh: 記錄已寫入至資料庫

en: Reference Books
zh: 參考書

en: Reject
zh: 拒絕

en: Related
zh: 相關

en: Relationship
zh: 關係

en: Relationship:
zh: 關係：

en: Remove
zh: 移除

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Remove Selected Items
zh: 移除點選的圖書資料

en: Renew
zh: 續借

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Renew Items
zh: 續借

en: Renew Items, view add, modify and delete records, all by starting with this search.
zh: 續借圖書資料、登記新讀者、或給現有的讀者更新或刪除記錄，全部都由這個查詢開始。

en: Renewable
zh: 可以續借

en: Renewals
zh: 續借

en: Rental charge
zh: 借書費用

note: SCRIPT
en: Rental charge is not a number
zh: 您填寫的借書費用並非數字

en: Repeatable
zh: 可重覆

en: Repeatable,
zh: 可重覆，

en: Replacement Cost
zh: 書價

en: Replacement Price:
zh: 書價：

en: Reports
zh: 報表

en: Request
zh: 預約

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Request a renewal
zh: 要求續借

en: Requested
zh: 已預約

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=author
en: Requesting: <a1>%s</a> %s
zh: 預約中：<a1>%s</a> %s

en: Requests
zh: 預約

en: Reserve
zh: 預約

en: Reserve Cancelled
zh: 已取消預約

en: Reserve Found
zh: 找到預約

en: Reserve fee
zh: 預約手續費

en: Reserve found
zh: 找到預約

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=RESERVED
en: Reserved by %s
zh: 圖書資料已被 %s 預約

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=name %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=borcnum
en: Reserved: reserve found for %s (<a1>%s</a>).
zh: 已預約：圖書資料已被 %s (<a1>%s</a>) 預約 。

en: Reserves
zh: 預約

en: Result
zh: 結果

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=from %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=to %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: Results %s to %s of %s
zh: 共%3$s項記錄中的第%1$s至%2$s項

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=startfrom %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=endat %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=numrecords
en: Results <b>%s</b> through <b>%s of %s</b> records.
zh: 共<b>%3$s</b>項記錄中的第<b>%1$s</b>至<b>%2$s</b>項。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=startfrom %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=endat %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=numrecords
en: Results <b>%s</b> through <b>%s</b> of <b>%s</b> records.
zh: 共<b>%3$s</b>項記錄中的第<b>%1$s</b>至<b>%2$s</b>項。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=startfrom %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=endat %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=numrecords
en: Results <i>%s</i> through <i>%s</i> of <i>%s</i> records.
zh: 共<b>%3$s</b>項記錄中的第<b>%1$s</b>至<b>%2$s</b>項。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=dispnum %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=offset2
en: Results <i>%s</i> to <i>%s</i> displayed.
zh: 在顯示第<b>%1$s</b>至<b>%2$s</b>項結果。

en: Results per page :
zh: 每頁顯示結果項數：

en: Results with biblionumber
zh: 含書目記錄號碼之結果

en: Results with dewey
zh: 含杜威分類號之結果

en: Return to Details Page
zh: 返回細節畫面

en: Return to Member Record
zh: 返回讀者記錄

en: Returned
zh: 已還

en: Returned Item Information
zh: 已還圖書資料

en: Returned Items
zh: 已還圖書資料

en: Rick Hansen Library
zh: Rick Hansen 圖書館

en: STILL OWING
zh: 尚欠

en: SUBTOTALS
zh: 小計

en: Salutation
zh: 稱號

en: Sample
zh: 樣本

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Save
zh: 儲存

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Save Code
zh: 儲存號碼

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Save Settings
zh: 儲存設定

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Save changes
zh: 儲存

en: School
zh: 就讀學校

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Search
zh: 查詢

en: Search Results
zh: 查詢結果

en: Search catalogue
zh: 查詢目錄

en: Search method
zh: 查詢方法

en: Search on
zh: 查詢

en: Search results
zh: 查詢結果

en: Search still pending...
zh: 仍在查詢中...

note: IMG
en: Search the Catalogue
zh: 查詢目錄

en: Section One: Copyright Information
zh: 第一步：填寫出版項

en: Sedgewick Library
zh: Sedgewick圖書館

en: Seen
zh: 出現過

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Select Destination Branch:
zh: 選擇目的分館：

en: Select Shelves to Delete
zh: 選擇要移除的虛擬書架

en: Select a New File
zh: 選擇新檔案

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=recordsource
en: Select a Record to Import from %s
zh: 請選擇由 %s 的哪個記錄匯入

en: Select a borrower
zh: 選擇讀者

en: Select a branch :
zh: 選擇分館：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=CGIbranch
en: Select a branch : %s
zh: 選擇分館：%s

en: Select a set of MARC records
zh: 選擇一組機讀格式記錄

en: Select bookshelf
zh: 選擇虛擬書架

en: Select items you want to check
zh: 選擇您希望核對的項目

en: Select the file to import:
zh: 選擇匯入檔案：

en: Sep
zh: 九月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: Serial
zh: 期刊

en: Serial search results
zh: 期刊查詢結果

en: Serials
zh: 期刊

en: Series
zh: 集叢

en: Series Title
zh: 集叢題名

en: Series Title:
zh: 集叢題名：

en: Server information
zh: 伺服器資料

en: Servers to query for MARC data.
zh: 查詢機讀格式數據時所用的伺服器

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Set Filter
zh: 設定過濾條件

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Set Flags
zh: 設定旗標

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Set Preferences
zh: 設定偏好

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=branchname
en: Set reserve to waiting and transfer book to <b>%s </b>:
zh: 設定預約狀態為「等候中」，然後把圖書資料移交至 <b>%s </b>：

en: Set the page type.
zh: 設定頁面類型。

en: Set width and heigth of the label that you are going to work with.
zh: 設定你使用的標籤的闊度及高度。

en: Set your system dpi by default.
zh: 設定預設的 DPI 值。

en: Setting up item types is one of the first things you should do after installing the Koha software.
zh: 設定圖書資料類別，乃安裝 Koha 後其中一個必須儘快辦妥的步驟。

en: Sex
zh: 性別

en: Sex:
zh: 性別：

en: Shelf List
zh: 虛擬書架一覽

en: Shelf list
zh: 虛擬書架一覽

en: Shelf name
zh: 虛擬書架名稱

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=name
en: Shopping Basket For %s
zh: %s 的購物藍

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=name
en: Shopping Basket For: %s
zh: %s 的購物藍

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=basketno %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=bookselname
en: Shopping basket %s for: %s
zh: %2$s 的購物籃 %1$s

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Show
zh: 顯示

note: For the first occurrence, %1$S: type=text name=title
en: Show all Titles beginning with %S
zh: 顯示所有以 %S 開始的題名

note: %1$S: type=text name=sub
en: Show all subjects beginning with %S
zh: 顯示所有以 %S 開始的主題

en: Sir
zh: 爵士

en: Site
zh: 名稱

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Size:
zh: 大小：

en: Sorry, Koha doesn't think you have permission for this page.
zh: 對不起，KOHA認為您沒有權限來這一頁。

en: Sorry, that barcode is already in use
zh: 對不起，這個條碼已在使用中。

en: Sorry, your session has timed out. Please login again.
zh: 對不起，您的登入已逾時，請重新登入。

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙文

en: Special thanks to the following libraries
zh: 特別鳴謝下列圖書館

en: Spelling suggestion
zh: 建議串法

en: Spent
zh: 已用

en: Start date
zh: 由此日起

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=dateformat
en: Start date <i>(%s)</i>
zh: 由此日起 <i>(%s)</i>

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Start search
zh: 開始查詢

en: Start, receive, modify order
zh: 開訂單、收貨、修改訂單

en: Starts with
zh: 起首字詞為

en: State of collection
zh: 館藏狀態

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Stephen Hedges, Owen Leonard, Joshua Ferraro (<b>Nelsonville Public Library</b>)
zh: Stephen Hedges、Owen Leonard、Joshua Ferraro (<b>Nelsonville 市立圖書館</b>)

en: Steve Tonnesen (early MARC work, Virtual Bookshelves concept, KohaCD)
zh: Steve Tonnesen (機讀格式早期開發、虛擬書架概念、KohaCD)

en: Sticky Due Date
zh: 不要重設應歸還日期

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=numberpending
en: Still %s requests to go
zh: 還有 %s 個請求

en: Stop word administration page
zh: 忽略字管理

en: Stop words
zh: 忽略字

en: Stop words admin
zh: 忽略字管理

en: Street Address if different
zh: 住址 (如與上列不同)

en: Subclass
zh: 作者號

en: Subfield
zh: 分欄

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=tagsubfield %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=liblibrarian
en: Subfield %s %s
zh: 分欄 %s %s

en: Subfields
zh: 分欄

en: Subject
zh: 主題

en: Subject Headings:
zh: 主題標目：

en: Subject Maintenance
zh: 主題維護

en: Subject Search
zh: 主題查詢

en: Subject headings
zh: 主題標目

en: Subject search results
zh: 主題查詢結果

en: Subject(s):
zh: 主題：

en: Subject:
zh: 主題：

note: %1$S: type=text name=sub
en: Subject:%S
zh: 主題：%S

en: Subjects:
zh: 主題：

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Submit
zh: 遞交

en: Subtitle
zh: 副題

en: Subtitle(s):
zh: 副題：

en: Subtitle:
zh: 副題：

en: Succesfully undeleted
zh: 成功取消移除

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=oldsub %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=sub
en: Successfully modified %s is now %s
zh: 成功修改 %s, 現在是 %s

en: Suggested
zh: 建議

en: Suggested by
zh: 建議者

en: Suggestion
zh: 建議

en: Suggestions
zh: 建議

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Sundry
zh: 雜項

en: Supplier
zh: 供應商

en: Supplier Invoice Number
zh: 供應商發票號碼

en: Supplier Search Results
zh: 供應商查詢結果

en: Supplier invoice information
zh: 供應商發票資料

en: Supplier is
zh: 供應商為

note: For the first occurrence, %1$S: type=text name=supplier
en: Supplier name : %S
zh: 供應商名稱：%S

en: Suppliers List Price
zh: 供應商標價

en: Surname
zh: 姓

en: Surname*
zh: 姓*

en: Syntax
zh: 語法

en: Syntax (z3950 can send records in various format. Choose one)
zh: 語法（以Z39.50方式送出之記錄可能是幾種格式其中之一種，請指明。）

en: System parameters
zh: 系統參數

en: System preferences
zh: 系統偏好

en: System preferences admin
zh: 系統偏好管理

en: System preferences administration
zh: 系統偏好管理

en: System preferences.
zh: 系統偏好

en: TITLE
zh: 題名

en: TOTAL
zh: 總計

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=categorycode %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: TOTAL : %s : %s
zh: 總計：%s：%s

en: Tag
zh: 欄

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=tagfield %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=tagsubfield
en: Tag %s, Subfield %s
zh: 欄 %s 分欄 %s

en: Teacher Reference
zh: 教師用書

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Text messaging
zh: 短訊

en: Text messaging:
zh: 短訊：

en: Thanks to
zh: 協助

en: The <b>Nelsonville Public Library</b>, USA, Ohio (MARC support funding)
zh: 美國俄亥俄州 <b>Nelsonville 市立圖書館</b> (機讀目錄功能融資)

en: The Amazing Apple Book by Paulette Bourgeois
zh: 《The Amazing Apple Book》，Paulette Bourgeois 著

en: The Great Mom Swap by Betsy Hanes at Main Library
zh: 《The Great Mom Swap》，Betsy Hanes 著，位於總館

en: The barcode is unknown
zh: 條碼不明

en: The biblio.biblionumber and biblioitems.biblioitemnumber fields MUST :
zh: biblio.biblionumber 及 biblioitems.biblioitemnumber 欄位必須：

en: The biography of a grizzly by Ernest Thompson Seton
zh: 《The biography of a grizzly》，Ernest Thompson Seton 著

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=DEBT
en: The borrower has a debt of %s
zh: 此讀者欠款 %s

en: The column <b>Koha field</b> shows that the subfield is linked with a Koha field. Koha can manage a MARC interface, or a Koha interface. This link ensures that both DB are synchronized, thus you can change from a MARC to a Koha interface easily.
zh: 「<b>Koha欄位</b>」一欄顯示分欄被連結至那一個Koha欄位。Koha可以提供一個機讀格式介面，或者一個Koha介面；這個連結使兩個資料庫的內容能維持同步。您可以容易的由機讀格式介面轉用Koha介面。

en: The correspounding subfield MUST be in with -1 (ignore) tab
zh: 對應的分欄必須在第 -1 格 (即「忽略」)

note: A
en: The different branches you manage with this Koha server.
zh: 設定這個Koha伺服器所負責的各館的資料。

en: The field itemnum MUST be mapped
zh: 圖書資料號碼 (itemnum) 欄位必須連結至一個合適的機讀格式分欄

en: The following fields have a forbidden value. Correct them and press OK again :
zh: 下列的欄位含不容許的數值。請改正後再重新按「好！」：

en: The following fields have a forbidden value. Please push the back button and try again :
zh: 下列的欄位含不容許的數值。請您按瀏覽器的「往後」(Back) 按鈕，然後重試：

en: The total at the bottom of the page should be within a few cents of the total for the invoice.
zh: 這頁最底下所列出的總額，和發票上所列出者，差別應該在只在幾分錢以內。

en: Then select a previous shopping basket or create a new one. Note the basket will be attached to the user you've logged to
zh: 然後選擇一個已有的購物籃，或者新增一個。注意：新增的購物籃會連結到您目前的登入身份。

en: Thesaurus Structure
zh: 同義字典結構

en: Thesaurus management
zh: 同義字典管理

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=category
en: Thesaurus value builder for category %s
zh: 類別 %s 的同義字典建立程序

en: This page is just a mock up
zh: 這頁只是樣本

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: This record is used %s times
zh: 這個記錄目前用了 %s 次

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: This record is used %s times. Deletion not possible
zh: 這個記錄目前用了 %s 次，不可移除

en: This screen shows the subfields associated with the selected tag. You can edit subfields or add a new one by clicking on edit.
zh: 這個畫面顯示跟已選取的欄相關的各個分欄。要修改或新增分欄，按「修改」即可。

en: This table is used in MARC definition. You can define as many categories as you want, and as many authorised values as you want in each category.
zh: 這個表是機讀格式定義的一部分。您可以設定數量不限的類別，每個類別亦可設定數量不限的容許值。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=volumeddesc %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=itemtype
en: This type only : <b>%s %s</b>
zh: 只此類別 : <b>%s %s</b>

en: This will change the subject headings on all the biblios this subject is applied to.
zh: 這將會改變所有應用這主題的書目

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Tick ALL barcodes that changes are to apply too. Those left un-ticked will keep the original group record.
zh: 請點選需要修改的圖書資料的條碼。不被點選者將維持原有的群組記錄。

en: Title
zh: 題名

en: Title *
zh: 題名 *

en: Title:
zh: 題名：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=itemtitle
en: Title: %s
zh: 題名：%s

en: Title: *
zh: 題名：*

en: Titre/auteur
zh: 題名/著者

en: To
zh: 至

en: To "unmap", click ==>
zh: 移除連結，請按 →

en: To add a new biblio/item, scan or type the ISBN/ISSN number
zh: 新增書目或圖書資料，掃描或輸入ISBN/ISSN即可

en: To order an item you need to establish whether a biblio already exists for it, and either add an item, or set up a new biblio then add the item.
zh: 為圖書資料開訂單，您必須先行搜尋該項圖書資料的書目。如果該項圖書資料已有書目，便可直接新增圖書資料至該書目；否則便要先新增一個書目，才可新增圖書資料。

en: To start an acquisition, whether an order, local purchase or donation first search on the supplier, Add a new one if needed.
zh: 開始進行採購──無論是開訂單、到就近的店鋪購買、還是接受捐贈──都請您先搜尋「供應商」。如有需要，請先新增一個「供應商」。

en: To:
zh: 至：

en: Todays Issues
zh: 今日借出

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=TOO_MANY
en: Too many issues (already issued / max : %s)
zh: 借出圖書資料數量已達上限（上限為 %s）

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Total Due
zh: 共欠

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=totaldue
en: Total due %s
zh: 共欠 %s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: Total paid: %s
zh: 共付款：%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=totalw
en: Total written off: %s
zh: 共註銷：%s

en: Town*
zh: 市*

en: Tracey the Great by Alan Cliburn
zh: 《Tracey the Great》，Alan Cliburn 著

en: Transfered Items
zh: 已移交的圖書資料

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Try another <a1>search</a>
zh: 請以別的條件重試<a1>查詢</a>

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Type
zh: 類別

en: Type :
zh: 類別：

en: Type a borrower name, part of a name, or number in the field above and hit the enter key to activate search
zh: 在上列空格內輸入讀者姓名、姓名的一部分、或借書證編號，再按輸入鍵即開始搜尋。

en: Type in the box and press the enter key.
zh: 在空格輸入後，再按輸入鍵即可。

en: URL
zh: 網址

en: URL:
zh: 網址：

en: Undelete
zh: 取消移除

en: Undelete Biblio
zh: 取消移除書目

en: Unit cost
zh: 單價

en: Unititle
zh: 劃一題名

en: Universidad ORT Uruguay (Ernesto Silva, Andres Tarallo)
zh: 烏拉圭 ORT 大學 (Ernesto Silva、Andres Tarallo)

en: Unknown
zh: 不明

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update Member Details
zh: 更新讀者的個人資料

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Update this Website Link
zh: 更新這個網站的連結

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=name
en: Update: %s
zh: 更新：%s

en: Updated successfully
zh: 更新成功

en: Upload MARC Records
zh: 上載機讀格式記錄

en: Upload MARC records in reservoir
zh: 上載機讀格式記錄至書目庫

en: Upload a set of MARC records
zh: 上載一組機讀格式記錄

en: Upload a set of MARC records:
zh: 上載一組機讀格式記錄：

en: Upper Age Limit
zh: 年齡上限

en: Upper Age Limit and Age Required
zh: 必須填寫年齡上限及年齡

en: Upperage limit
zh: 年齡上限

en: Use your reload button to get the most recent figures. Committed figures are approximate only, as exchange rates will affect the amount actually paid.
zh: 要得知最新的數字，請使用瀏覽器的「重新整理」(Reload) 按鈕。因為匯率會影響實際應付的金額，已承擔額只是一個約數。

en: Used X times
zh: 使用了 X 次

en: Used in
zh: 出現位置

en: User Preferences
zh: 使用者偏好

en: Userid
zh: 使用者ID

en: Valid values. click OK to confirm this new borrower
zh: 輸入的數值有效。請按「好！」以確定您要新增這位讀者

en: Value
zh: 數值

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=stdlib %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=category
en: Values related to %s (%s)
zh: 與 %s (%s) 相關的數值

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Various parameters
zh: 其他參數

en: View
zh: 檢視

note: IMG
en: View Basket
zh: 檢視購物籃

en: Virtual Bookshelves
zh: 虛擬書架

en: Virtual shelves
zh: 虛擬書架

en: Volume
zh: 集叢號

en: Volume Date
zh: 集叢出版日期

en: Volume Description
zh: 集叢號/敘述

en: Volume Description:
zh: 集叢號/敘述：

en: Volume:
zh: 集叢號：

en: WELCOME TO THE KOHA INTRANET
zh: KOHA INTRANET 歡迎您

en: WELCOME TO THE KOHA OPAC
zh: KOHA 線上目錄歡迎您

en: Waited
zh: 等待

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Waiting
zh: 等待中

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Website Biblioitem Added
zh: 網站的書目項目已新增

en: Website URL:
zh: 網站網址：

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: When you define the MARC subfield structure, you can link a subfield to an authorised-value category. When the user adds or modifies a biblio, the subfield is not entered through a free field, but though a list of authorised values.
zh: 當您定義機讀格式的分欄結構時，您可以把分欄連結至一個容許值類別；當有使用者新增或修改書目時，這個分欄就不以自由形態輸入，而是由容許值的列表選取。

en: Withdrawn
zh: 已註銷

en: Word
zh: 字詞

en: Words deleted during searches.
zh: 查詢時忽略的字詞。

en: Worked off
zh: 已以工作抵償

note: INPUT type=submit
en: YES
zh: 是

en: Year
zh: 年份

en: Year :
zh: 年份：

en: Yes
zh: 是

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=member
en: You Searched for %s
zh: 您查詢 %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: You Searched for <b>%s</b>
zh: 您查詢 <b>%s</b>

en: You are accessing Koha from a different ip address! Please login again.
zh: 您的IP位址改變了！請重新登入。

en: You can enter a name for this import. It may be useful, when creating a biblio, to remember where the suggested MARC data comes from!
zh: 您可以給這次的匯入命名。命名可能會有用；譬如是當您建立一個書目的時候可以提醒一下建議的機讀格式的數據從何而來！

en: You entered an incorrect username or password. Please try again.
zh: 您輸入了錯誤的使用者名稱或密碼。請重試。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: You have <b>%s</b> error(s) in your MARC configuration. Please fix them before using koha
zh: 您的機讀格式設定有<b>%s</b>個錯誤。使用Koha前請先要改正它們。

en: You have entered a UserID that already exists. Please choose another one.
zh: 您選擇的使用者ID已在使用中。請您另選一個。

en: You have the following books waiting to be picked up:
zh: 以下的圖書資料，您已經可以取書了：

en: You have the following requests for items on loan:
zh: 您預約了下列已借出的圖書資料：

en: You must create a new group for your item to be added to
zh: 您必須新增一個群組，否則無法新增這項圖書資料

en: You must give the item a barcode
zh: 圖書資料必須有條碼

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: You searched for <b>%s</b>
zh: 您查詢 <b>%s</b>

en: You searched on
zh: 您的查詢是

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchdesc
en: You searched on <b>%s</b>
zh: 您的查詢是按<b>%s</b>

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=supplier %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=count
en: You searched on <b>supplier %s,</b> %s results found
zh: 您查詢<b>供應商「%s」</b>，找到 %s 個

en: Young Adult Fiction
zh: 青年小說類

en: Z39.50 Search
zh: Z39.50 查詢

en: Z39.50 Server
zh: Z39.50 伺服器

en: Z39.50 Servers
zh: Z39.50 伺服器

en: Z39.50 Servers admin
zh: Z39.50 伺服器管理

en: Z39.50 servers administration
zh: Z39.50 伺服器管理

en: Z3950 Search Results
zh: Z3950 查詢結果

en: Zip Code
zh: 郵區編號

en: Zipcode
zh: 郵區編號

en: Zipcode / Town*
zh: 郵區編號 / 市*

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=startrecord %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=highest %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=numrecords %4$s: TMPL_VAR name=previous
en: [Viewing %s to %s of %s records] %s
zh: 【顯示共%3$s個記錄中的第%1$s至%2$s個記錄】%4$s

en: a private bookshelf is managed by you &amp; can be seen only by you.
zh: 私家書架只有您看得見，並且只有您才有權修改。

en: and
zh: 及

en: and Simon Blake, Amanda Atkins, Operations Manager, Olwen Williams, Finlay Thompson,
zh: 及 Simon Blake、運作經理 Amanda Atkins、Olwen Williams、Finlay Thompson、

en: and all entries depending on this one
zh: 以及依存這項權威條目的所有相關條目

en: and they must all be in the 10 (items) tab
zh: 而且它們必須全部在第 10 格 (「圖書資料」格)

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=request
en: any
zh: 任何

en: authority help
zh: 權威說明

en: back to shelf list
zh: 返回虛擬書架一覽

en: be in tab -1
zh: 在第「-1」格（即不顯示）

en: be in the SAME tag (for example : 090$a and 090$b)
zh: 在同一機讀格式的欄內 (例如：090$a 及 090$b)

en: be mapped to a MARC subfield,
zh: 連結至一個機讀格式的分欄內，

en: be mapped to the same tag,
zh: 連結至同一機讀格式的欄內，

en: biblio and biblionumber
zh: 書目及書目記錄號碼

en: biblioitems.itemtype defined
zh: biblioitems.itemtype 已設定

en: biblionumber and biblioitemnumber mapped correctly
zh: biblionumber 及 biblioitemnumber 已鏈結妥當

note: SCRIPT
en: bookfundid missing
zh: 沒有填寫書籍採購資金代號

note: SCRIPT
en: bookfundname missing
zh: 沒有填寫書籍採購資金名稱

en: branch table empty
zh: branch table 是空白的

en: branch table filled with at least 1 value
zh: branch table 有至少一個數值

en: budgetamount
zh: 預算金額

en: budgets and bookfunds
zh: 預算案及書籍採購資金

en: catalogue details
zh: 目錄詳情

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: categorycode missing
zh: 沒有填寫類別編號

note: INPUT type=submit
en: change status
zh: 修改狀態

note: SCRIPT
en: checked must be 0 or 1
zh: 「預設使用」只可填 0 或者 1

note: INPUT type=reset name=reset
en: clr
zh: 重設

en: coming from
zh: 源自

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=copyrightdate
en: copy. year:%s
zh: 著作年份：%s

en: count
zh: 數量

note: SCRIPT
en: database missing
zh: 沒有填寫資料庫

en: day
zh: 日

en: debarred
zh: 失去借書權利

en: default
zh: 預設

note: INPUT type=image name=delete
en: delete
zh: 移除

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: description missing
zh: 沒有填寫說明

en: doXulting (Matthieu Branlat) OPAC basket
zh: doXulting (Matthieu Branlat) 線上目錄書籃

note: IMG
en: edit
zh: 修改

en: eg 1,7,7 = $1 fine, after 7 days, every 7 days.
zh: 例：「1,7,7」表示罰款為一圓，過七日才開始收，每七日再罰一圓。

en: eg 1,7,7 = 1USD,EUR,etc fine, after 7 days, every 7 days
zh: 例：「1,7,7」表示罰款為一圓，過七日才開始收，每七日再罰一圓。

en: empty
zh: 空

en: est
zh: 預算成本

en: everywhere
zh: 任何地方

en: exchange rates
zh: 匯率

en: for reserve pickups
zh: 分館取書

en: friday
zh: 星期五

note: %1$S: type=text name=start_bib %2$S: type=text name=end_bib
en: from biblio number : %S to biblio number : %S
zh: 由書目記錄號碼：%S 至書目記錄號碼：%S

en: gone no adress
zh: 已搬遷，地址不詳

en: holdingbranch NOT mapped
zh: holdingbranch 欄位沒有鏈結

en: holdingbranch defined
zh: holdingbranch 已設定

en: homebranch NOT mapped
zh: homebranch 欄位沒有鏈結

en: homebranch defined
zh: homebranch 已設定

note: SCRIPT
en: host missing
zh: 沒有填寫主機名稱

en: if checked, no item of this type can be issued. If not checked, every item of this type can be issued unless notforloan is set for a specific item
zh: 選擇「不可借出」，這類圖書資料將全部都不可借出；如果不選，這類圖書資料將全部可以借出，但個別圖書資料可以分別設定成不可借出。

en: ignored
zh: 忽略

note: %1$S: type=text name=insert
en: insert a new authority : %S
zh: 插入一個新權威：%S

en: is an url,
zh: 為網址，

en: item fields
zh: 圖書資料相關欄位

en: itemnum
zh: 圖書資料號碼

en: itemnum : the field itemnumber is mapped to a field in tab -1
zh: itemnumber 欄位連結至第「-1」格 (即不顯示)

en: itemtype NOT mapped
zh: itemtype 欄位沒有連結

en: itemtypes table empty
zh: itemtypes 表是空白的

en: itemtypes table filled with at least 1 value
zh: itemtypes 表有至少一個數值

en: lib
zh: 說明

note: INPUT type=submit
en: login
zh: 登入

en: lost
zh: 遺失

en: modify
zh: 修改

en: monday
zh: 星期一

en: month
zh: 月

note: INPUT type=image
en: next
zh: 下一頁

en: not
zh: 非

en: not for loan
zh: 不可借出

en: not seen since
zh: 右列日期起未出現過

en: options &gt;&gt;&nbsp;&nbsp;
zh: 選項 &gt;&gt;

en: or
zh: 或

en: or add to a new bookshelf
zh: 或新增至新的虛擬書架

en: popup
zh: 彈出通知

note: SCRIPT
en: port missing
zh: 沒有填寫埠號

note: SCRIPT
en: port must be a number
zh: 埠號必須是數字

note: INPUT type=image
en: previous
zh: 上一頁

note: SCRIPT
en: printer name missing
zh: 沒有填寫印表機名稱

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=elapsedtime
en: processing... %s
zh: 處理中... %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=publishercode
en: published by:%s
zh: 出版者：%s

en: quarter
zh: 季

note: SCRIPT
en: rank must be a number
zh: 優先次序必須是數字

note: IMG
en: receive
zh: 收貨

note: INPUT type=submit
en: request
zh: 預約

en: rrp
zh: 預算成本連稅

en: saturday
zh: 星期六

note: INPUT type=submit
en: save
zh: 儲存

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=seealso
en: see also : %s,
zh: 參見：%s、

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=basketno %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=name
en: shopping Basket <b>%s </b>for <a1>%s</a>
zh: <a1>%2$s</a> 的購物籃 <b>%1$s</b>

en: show
zh: 顯示

note: SCRIPT
en: site name missing
zh: 沒有填寫Z39.50伺服器名稱

en: start date
zh: 由此日起

en: subfield ignored
zh: 分欄已被忽略

en: subfields
zh: 分欄

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: submit
zh: 遞交

en: tag
zh: 欄號

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: tag number missing
zh: 沒有填寫欄號

note: META http-equiv=Content-Type
en: text/html; charset=iso-8859-1
zh: text/html; charset=utf-8

en: the biblioitems.itemtype field MUST :
zh: biblioitems.itemtype 欄必須：

en: the branch table is empty. It must contain at least 1 value !
zh: branch table是空白的，它必須至少有一個數值！

en: the correspounding subfield MUST have authorised value="branches"
zh: 對應的分欄必須設定容許值為「branches」

en: the correspounding subfield MUST have authorised_value="itemtype"
zh: 對應的分欄必須設定容許值為「itemtype」

en: the items.holdingbranch field MUST :
zh: items.holdingbranch 欄必須：

en: the items.homebranch field MUST :
zh: items.homebranch 欄必須

en: the itemtypes table is empty. It must contain at least 1 value
zh: itemtypes table是空白的，它必須有至少一個數值

note: SPAN
en: the koha-DB field linked to this subfield
zh: 鏈結至此分欄的 Koha 資料庫欄位

en: thursday
zh: 星期四

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title
en: title %s
zh: 題名 %s

en: tuesday
zh: 星期二

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: upperagelimit is not a number
zh: 您填寫的年齡上限並非數字

en: value
zh: 數值

note: SCRIPT
en: value missing
zh: 沒有填寫數值

note: SCRIPT
en: variable missing
zh: 沒有填寫變數名稱

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=volumedesc
en: volume:<i>%s</i>
zh: 集叢號/敘述：<i>%s</i>

en: wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: week
zh: 週

note: SCRIPT
en: word missing
zh: 沒有填寫字詞

en: year
zh: 年

en: z3950 search
zh: z3950查詢
